We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sensational view over Dubai Creek” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Dubai Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Dubai Creek
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | PO Box 33398, Dubai, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% off Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #46 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Auckland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Sensational view over Dubai Creek”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

We loved this hotel. The rooms are fabulous and it is located a short walk to the Abra and Union metro station. All the staff were welcoming and Bikram looked after our room perfectly leaving us towel sculptures to admire every day. Inforgettable

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Dear CA13Or,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with your experience of staying with us and found our rooms and our location’s accessibility to public mode of transportation.

We are grateful that you appreciated the high level of service our team members have provided for you during your stay, most especially by Bikram from Housekeeping who kept your room clean and tidy along with a display of his towel art talent.

We are happy to know that it was a memorable stay and that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this particular occasion.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future and please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,570 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    955
    449
    114
    36
    16
See reviews for
184
688
134
362
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (368)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lagos, Nigeria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

The hotel location is within walking distance to some great sightseeing - the Dubai creek, The friendly staff greeted us having read our comments and we walked into our executive rooms to find some lovely fruits like strawberries! The Hilton decor is so nice that my friends would love to redecorate their home just like it - great color scheme and linens, plus extremely comfortable bedding and a huge Room space and lovely bath tub too.

We had dinner at the restaurant. with some exotic options (though we settled on chicken and pork, which were really good), and also ordered room service for breakfast and also complementary buffet as Hilton Honors too. I recommend the french toast! The evening wine hour offered red and white wines, plus sangria. The morning coffee bar was generous too.

I found the swimming pool on the pent floor that for me is sooo beautiful, in the well-appointed fitness center, and wished I remembered my fitness gear.

We often tour the Malls in the city which was few mins drive away from the hotel The Dubai mall and mall of The Emirates and really enjoyed it.

This is not an entry-level place to crash but a quite comfortable destination hotel. Overall, our stay at the Hilton Dubai creek Hotel was yet another wonderful stay in a Hilton hotel (we will be sure to look ahead to other hiltons hotels in Dubai for future trips) and we whole-heartedly recommend this hotel when you travel to Dubai.

All the staff were well versed in their jobs and extremely polite.
some of them in particular stand out Calvin Dcums in front desk, Aziza, and Abra, Joy the breakfast Banquet Mgr who serviced our group. I would highly recommend her...

Room Tip: Check the Hilton website for "specials" and you can separately request a room on a
higher...“The upper floors are quiet and provide a nice view of the city.

Room Tip: Corner suites have large room and sunny view if the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Azseriki,

Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is a pleasure for us to read your feedback expressing positively all your experiences while staying with us and we are truly grateful for those wonderful adjectives and superlatives that can definitely entice future Dubai travellers to come and stay with us.

We are very thankful for your continuous patronage to the Hilton brand and we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us and then highlight the many good aspects of that stay especially the excellent service you received from our team members, particularly from the Front Desk’s Calvin D’Cunha, Aziza, and Abrar as well as from Glasshouse’s Joy. Thank you for your recommendation and suggestions.

I am happy to know that with the efforts of my team, we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the not so distant future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

This is a relatively quiet but very well run hotel. Excellent room with superb views over Dubai Creek towards the main Dubai buildings. Staff were very friendly and helpful and bar and restaurant food were of a very good standard. Very good Executive Lounge for Hilton Honours card holders. Overall very good value for money. A good place to stay for a business visit to Dubai. Tourists might want somewhere a bit more lively.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, June 26, 2014
Dear Tim C,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am pleased to note that you found your experience of staying with us to your satisfaction, especially for citing our hotel as being well managed.

We are also grateful that you appreciated our room with its amazing view of the creek and the Dubai skyline, the products we offer in our F&B outlets, our Executive Lounge facilities, as well as the high level of service our team members have provided for you during your stay.

We are happy to know that you found your stay a very good value for your money and thank you for your recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the near future and please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Two night trip to Dubai / Abu Dhabi - arrived pretty late but all very friendly / helpful. Room was very large (8th floor double) with good bathroom (bath &shower). Facilities are excellent - brteakfast was included and had a very full buffet as well as eggs etc cooked to order. Didn't use the healthclub but went for a run down the creek - probaly a little too warm but at other times is easy to access and lots to see - Roof top pool is pretty small but very nice with great views / a small bar and an evening bar b q - Staff all good - Only very minor gripe is having to pay extra for room wifi - surely this is a core service now for hotels.....

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear DLANFRANCI,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am delighted to note that you left our hotel feeling satisfied and finding our overall service, products and facilities to your liking.

We are grateful that you chose to specify the many positive aspects of your stay – from the room, to the breakfast, to the use of our facilities and most importantly, the service from our team members.

My team and I are genuinely focussed on wanting to create the best experience possible for our every guest so we really appreciate reading your side comments regarding the tariff you paid for the Internet access. As this is our current set up but with our aim of providing better guest experience, I assure you that I have taken your feedback very constructively and it will be considered when we enhance this particular service.

Hope this slight misgiving will not hinder you from considering a repeat stay as we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future. Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

The Hilton Dubai Creek is a wonderful hotel in the old town with views of the new town and the bustling creek that provides the life blood for transport of goods into the city. The hotel gives brilliant access to the new Dubai, its a must

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear Tracy Jane P,

Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek here in TripAdvisor.

It is great to note that you found the hotel’s surrounding views and activities very interesting for your city break.

We are grateful for your positive feedback that gives prospective Dubai travellers an idea of what to expect. Thank you for your recommendation.

Happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

This hotel is a great refuge for couples seeking quiet time in a bustling city. Dubai Creek is located in teh old part of town, Deira, and gives an authentic feel to Dubai far from the rising skyline fo the city. The view on the Creek and its old port is one of the best I ahve seen in my life. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear Sofiane N,

Thank you for your time in posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

We are pleased that you have chosen to stay and spent a relaxing time with us amidst the surrounding with our location’s being in the heart of the old Deira city.

It is great to note that you appreciated and enjoyed the breathtaking view we have of the creek and the Dubai city skyline from our rooms and rooftop.

We are also grateful that you emphasized the positive service attitude of our team members.

I am delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the not so distant future.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sompting, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

This is a really lovely hotel, food, service, rooms and pool all of a high quality. It's very quiet despite being in the city centre - no traffic or any other noise at any time. Staff were exceptionally helpful and went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one. We love being near to the city - malls are an easy taxi ride away and not too far from the airport either

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear Anita B,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is nice to note that you were fully satisfied with our location, overall service, products, and facilities, as this is what we strive to achieve and provide our valued guests at all times.

We are also grateful that you highlighted the exceptional service you received from our team members that made your stay much more enjoyable.

I am delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the not so distant future.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,

Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | PO Box 33398, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#35 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#45 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#50 Family Hotel in Dubai
#62 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TThe Hilton Dubai Creek’s rooms feature contemporary decor and stunning marble bathrooms. All of the rooms are equipped with a Hilton Serenity Bed and deluxe bedding, flat screen TVs and high speed internet access.The Hilton Dubai Creek offers a complimentary shuttle service to its sister hotel on Jumeirah Beach, where guests have access to the hotel’s beachside facilities. Or guests can relax in the rooftop swimming pool on site while enjoying views of the city, or exercise in the fully-equipped fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Dubai Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.