We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous hotel, pool, and view!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Dubai Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Dubai Creek
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | PO Box 33398, Dubai, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% off Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #46 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Coventry, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Gorgeous hotel, pool, and view!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

This hotel is absolutely fabulous. Lovely corner room with awesome views, rooftop pool is amazing, good breakfast choices, only downside is the ridiculously expensive Wi-Fi ... even in the public areas - Why? No idea?!? Take note, Hilton Group - everyone staying there thought the same ... why isn't it free, like it is at your Jumereih Beach location?

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear susie100,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek earlier in June.

We are very grateful for your positive comments and use of superlative words in describing your experience of staying with us and which made us happy knowing that you were satisfied in overall as well as for showing other travellers that you made the right hotel choice.

As my team and I continue to focus on enhancing the experience of our valued guests, we truly appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our chargeable Internet service and I can assure that we are currently finalizing our project to enhance this particular service that will establish free Wifi access in public areas, similar to our sister hotel in Jumeirah.

Hopefully this will be implemented at the earliest to meet our guests’ requirement.
Once again, thank you for review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,570 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    955
    449
    114
    36
    16
See reviews for
184
688
134
362
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (368)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

Very pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff accommodating, rooms spotless. Only downside was wifi accessability or should I say lack of it in room. However,I have already booked another visit for my next visit to Dubai.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Chrissiemel,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your stay with us at the Hilton Dubai Creek last June.

I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you found our staff service, rooms and facilities to your liking.

As my team and I are genuinely focused on wanting to create the best experience possible for our valued guests, we really appreciate to know your constructive feedback regarding our Internet WiFi service.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment caused to you and rest assured that we are already taking action to improve this service and to have it available if not in the rooms at least in the public areas of the hotel, to better suit our guests needs.

We are pleased to know that you will be staying with us again on your next visit to Dubai so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the very near future.

Yours sincerely,

Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

The staff at the Hilton Dubai Creek is by far the most professional and conscientious staff I have had the pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this hotel to any visitors to Dubai. I visit this hotel about six times a year, the staff all knows my face and always treats me like a guest who visits more. They have always gone out of their way to accommodate room upgrades for me.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Michael G,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

As customer service remains to be our top priority it is really surprising if we received feedback like yours, who experienced a high level of service from our team members throughout your stay.

Reading your review is a delight for all of us as it expresses your satisfaction over your experience of being at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

We thank you sincerely for the recommendation and we are so happy to know that our efforts to make your every stay as personalized and hassle free as possible has been successful.

Thanks for your patronage and please continue in making us one of your favourite hotels.

Needless to say, we are already looking forward to your next visit and stay with us at the Hilton Dubai Creek, and you can always contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Icheon-si, South Korea
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Beautiful area of the creek. And wonderful pool on the top floor. So i feel happiness service at this hotel of hilton creek. I wish i could return with my family as possible. .............................................

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Park H,

Thank you for your time in posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is a pleasure for us to read such positive remarks complementing our location by the Creek, our swimming pool facilities in our rooftop and the high level of service you received from all our team members throughout your stay.

We are happy to note of your interest of coming back with your family to stay with us and to have experience again the true Hilton hospitality.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future so please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kandahar, Afghanistan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

The Hilton Dubai Creek is an excellent choice especially for the price. The service was great and I was given a free room upgrade for just being a Firefighter in Afghanistan. The private lexus/ benz taxis right outside the door made the travel in Dubai much easier. The room was very nice and everything was in perfect working order. The pool was very nice as well and surprisingly a little deep. The views consisted of the old shipping and dock yards. The only bone to pick with the Hilton is the lame fact you have to buy the Wifi service but that is all. Everything else was great. The bar downstairs is a nice little touch but a little pricey.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear JMcCann87,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

We are grateful that you considered us as an excellent hotel choice as well as for appreciating the high level of service our team members have provided for you throughout your stay especially when your room was upgraded for you.

We are happy to note that you were satisfied in your experience of using our room and facilities, the private taxis, bar, and the pool, as this is what we strive to provide our valued guests.

As my team and I are genuinely focussed on wanting to create the best experience possible for our all our guests, we appreciate your feedback regarding the tariffs for our Internet WiFi service, which did not quite well meet your expectations.

While we sincerely apologize for the disappointment caused to you, I am pleased to inform that we are already in the process of enhancing this service to better suit our guests needs.
We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future so please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We stayed one night at the Hilton Dubai Creek and have nothing but praise for this hotel - from the moment we stepped into the lobby to the time we checked out. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff who are friendly, efficient and always professional. The staff here make you feel as if you are 'someone' - treating everyone with respect and paying great attention to detail. Service is second to none which makes for a great stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear LynUK,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am so happy to note of your satisfaction on the overall service and facilities we have provided throughout your stay with us.

We are truly grateful for your feedback and pleased to read your appreciation towards the positive attitude and high level of service of our team members, which made your stay more enjoyable and hassle free.

Glad that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jervis Bay, Australia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

We arrived at 8am from an overnight flight expecting to leave our luggage and head out sight seeing. However we were pleasantly surprised to be offered breakfast while a room was prepared for our early arrival! The staff throughout the hotel were all so helpful and the service was the best we have ever had. The recommendations by the Concierge on what to see and do in Dubai were all fantastic! Joining the club for free WiFi, snacks and drinks was a great idea. When we return to Dubai we will stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Karen C,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is a pleasure to read your feedback as I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations upon your arrival.

Thanks for appreciating the efforts of our team members and for complimenting the high level of service they have provided for you throughout your stay.

We are also happy to know that you found our products and facilities to your liking and were satisfied with your overall stay with us.

We are grateful that you are already considering staying with us again so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | PO Box 33398, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#35 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#45 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#52 Family Hotel in Dubai
#62 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TThe Hilton Dubai Creek’s rooms feature contemporary decor and stunning marble bathrooms. All of the rooms are equipped with a Hilton Serenity Bed and deluxe bedding, flat screen TVs and high speed internet access.The Hilton Dubai Creek offers a complimentary shuttle service to its sister hotel on Jumeirah Beach, where guests have access to the hotel’s beachside facilities. Or guests can relax in the rooftop swimming pool on site while enjoying views of the city, or exercise in the fully-equipped fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Dubai Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.