We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection and luxury...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Jumeirah Emirates Towers to your Saves list
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Business First Package
Ranked #16 of 483 Hotels in Dubai
lagos nigeria
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Perfection and luxury...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Spent 4 days with family, it was the perfect place to start the vacation. We were on the 31st floor and the view was awesome, the elevator ride was too :)

All staff encountered were very warm and welcoming, the room was spacious, luxurious with everything working and in order.

The location worked well for us with convenient access to the Dubai Mall.

I will surely recommend this and already looking forward to my next stay there.

Room Tip: The higher the better....awesome views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to have made an impact in your stay in Dubai, and we are even more excited to hear of your great review online.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.


I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    923
    236
    47
    26
    15
See reviews for
225
325
88
435
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (308)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

I was attending a conference in Dubai, I had never been to Dubai before. I arrived at the hotel around 3am. The room was completely amazing: large double bed with a small bottle of Choppard perfume laid on the pillow, a huge stone bath, roomy walk in shower and enough Choppard smellies to start a small shop. In the morning, from the 40th floor, the view of Dubai and the desert was amazing. Staff managed to organise me some soya milk for my must have morning coffee. I felt like a princess during my time at the hotel. I can't recommend it more!

Niki Cutts White - a happy hotel guest!

Room Tip: Go as high as possible!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your complimentary remarks regarding your stay and experiences on the Chopard Floor were a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

It is our privilege to have had you as one of our guests. Our mission at Jumeirah Emirates Towers is to provide our guests with the ultimate hotel experience and we are glad that we have met all your expectations.


We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Elegant hotel with extra ordinary amenities, and all what you need at the tips of your fingers,
Excellent location at the heart of Dubai, and they offered complementary day use at jumeirah beach resort, they have thier own loyalty program

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel, most specifically highlighting the amenities you have received, as well as the comfort you have enjoyed with our room features. We are also pleased to know that you have enjoyed the day at the beach and of our loyalty program – Sirius.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We have stay several times at the Emirate Towers and we had always a good time. The Hotel is very clean and the Staff very friendly and helpful. We look Forward to come again. At the Check out the man on the reception remembert our room number. that I think is to notice the guest.

Room Tip: I think all rooms have something intersting.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review for Jumeirah Emirates Towers on TripAdvisor following your short trip to Dubai. We are even more delighted to know that you have had several stays with us and we hope that you will keep on coming back in the months/years to come.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that you appreciated the efforts given by the team.


We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
197 reviews 197 reviews
154 hotel reviews
Reviews in 160 cities Reviews in 160 cities
142 helpful votes 142 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

After arriving past midnight, we took an airport taxi to the hotel for AED 50 ($13) - there are cheaper regular taxis at about AED 30 but you have to pick the right one.

Check-in was quick and best of all, we got an awesome upgrade from a regular room to a grand suite (surprise and delight). It seems upgrades happen more often, when possible, and that's completely fine with us! The grand suite was amazing, huge, views of the whole city, two bathrooms, comfy beds, grand living room, Samsung flatscreen TVs, electric curtains, free fast wifi etc. We didn't want to leave.

Breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious, a good mix of Western foods (loved the salmon) and Middle Eastern foods (loved the pitas).

Hotel is located at and part of the DIFC (Financial Centre) with some restaurants and close to DIFC metro station -> just 2 stops to the Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. Free use of the other hotel's facilities (including Wild Wadi park), Jumeirah Beach hotel (next to the Burj al Arab), which we didn't use because it was way too hot in the middle of summer.

Only negative was that we replied to an email from the hotel after our stay, in which we asked a question. Despite repeated emails from us we never received an answer.

Room Tip: Any room with a view of the Burj Khalifa is nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to write a review in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the room allocated to you. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed the views from your room, as well as the delight you have had with the upgrade you have received, together with the amenities and facilities in the suite.

It will also be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

On the other hand, I have noted your feedback regarding the delay in the response in an email you had sent. Allow me to touch base with you personally via the private messaging portion of TripAdvisor, so I can further assist you on this. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Our first trip to Dubai & we fell in love w the place. The Jumeirah towers were absolutely perfect location. All staff was super attentive, every inch of the hotel was spotless, our room had direct view of the Burj Khalifa. It was an amazing experience. They also include free access the their sister property w private beach right next door to the Burj Al Arab which gave us beautiful views of that great hotel. & perfect picture taking opportunities. Highly recommend

Stayed August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your complimentary remarks regarding your stay, our services and facilities were a definite delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

It is our privilege to have had you as our guests and it is heartwarming to note that you have fallen in love with the hotel. Your comments will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future. Our mission at Jumeirah Emirates Towers is to provide our guests with the ultimate hotel experience and we are glad that we have met all your expectations.


We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We stayed one night at the Emirates Towers, because we had a layover in Dubai and we will remember this night for a long time ! As honeymooners we were chosen to be part of Jumeirahs "Surprise & Delight" package. This didn't only get us upgraded to a Deluxe Suite with amazing views over the whole city, we also got special treats like cake in the room and so on ... Overall the service level was astonishing ... everybody was so friendly, we really felt at home. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit Dubai !

Room Tip: Upper level rooms have awesome views !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review for Jumeirah Emirates Towers on TripAdvisor following your short trip to Dubai.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to have made an impact in your short stay in Dubai, highlighting your delight and experiences as part of our “Surprise and Delight” for guests. We are indeed very glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that you appreciated the efforts given by the team.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#10 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#17 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Venere, getaroom.com, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jumeirah Emirates Towers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.