We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Save Saved
You added Jumeirah Emirates Towers to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 474 hotels in Dubai
Alice Springs, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

We loved our stay in this hotel. The room had a great view and was really spacious. We stayed over my birthday and after a day at Atlantis we came home to a big slice of chocolate cake waiting for us that was amazing. We also ordered room service which was really nice. Also there was always a taxi out the front which are really cheap to go anywhere on Dubai.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting your delight you have had on your birthday. We are also pleased to know that you have had a great experience in in the hotel.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,095 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    800
    215
    44
    23
    13
See reviews for
193
277
82
401
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (267)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Choice hotel in Dubai for the discerning traveller with a wide variety of restaurants. Also linked to a luxury shopping mall, The boulevard. Great location, great amenities, great service! Attractive room rates, very warm and professional service. Complimentary access to Wild Wadi water park and Jumeirah Beach with shuttle. Shuttle services to Dubai Mall. What more can I say? This is a really good place to stay in Dubai! Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to know that you consider us the hotel choice in Dubai for discerning travellers.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.
Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannover, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

- rooms with fantastic view
- excellent breakfast and restaurants
- superclean
- complimentary entrance and shuttle service to Jumeirah Beach Hotel / Wild Wadi Waterpark / Dubai Mall
- perfect service





end

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel, particularly the room view, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the service that our colleagues have provided during your stay. I am also delighted to know that you have appreciated the breakfast selection, as well as the dining options that we have in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I have stayed in several properties in Dubai. Honestly in Dubai there is always something amiss or out of standard when you stay there at a hotel, the property might be stupendous and the food just disgusts, or the service might outstanding but the property is "noisy" at night. Jumeirah Emirates Towers oustandingly delivers on all fronts, starting with the professional and genuinely courteous service and staff, to the authentic foods they serve, or the wonderfully furnished rooms with beech wood panelling & chrome fittings and with black marble bathrooms and hallways, the softest bed, and the quietest rooms. The pool is just the right size not too windy like other hotels who choose to have to their pool on the 10th floor for some reason. Need more channels on the TV though to make this truly a perfect stay, and expand the already high quality breakfast selection just a little bit with adding more asian food.

Room Tip: all the rooms are spacious, but i highly recommend the executive club rooms, wow! and you get access...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Allow us to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred hotel during your stay in Dubai. We do know there are a lot of other hotel choices in Dubai, but we are grateful for being able to host you during this particular trip.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

I have also noted down your suggestion to add more Asian Food into our breakfast buffet selection. I will personally forward this suggestion to our Executive Chef and see on the possibilities of adding more Asian dishes into our menu. You will also be pleased to know that we have upgraded our channel selections and rest assured that we will continue to find ways in ensuring that we meet and exceed our guest expectations.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and while previously I have enjoyed my stays on my last trip I was disappointed. The hotel was undergoing renovation and the updated rooms are great but the rooms not yet completed are a little tired. The location is really convenient for working at the Gate and the Rib Room restaurant is lovely. The attitude of the staff was disappointing and there is not the customer service you would expect and receive in other Dubai hotels

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We value all guest feedback as an opportunity to continue to improve our services and products for our guests.

Please note that your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits. I was of course most concerned to read your review where you said that you have had a disappointing experience during your stay.

I have noted your feedback regarding the decline in the service standards. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect. This is certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment concerning the same. Please note proper reviews regarding service standards will be done to all colleagues to ensure we continue to deliver our luxurious service standards to our valued guests.

You will be pleased to know that we are currently on our way to finishing the refurbishments for our rooms and suites.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality the hotel is renowned for.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

When i first arrived at the hotel, i was displeased somehow because the room i booked wasn't available. More like not as i requested it since i came to Jumeirah Emirates Towers specifically for that room. However, they upgraded me from Premium room to Club room. I was okay but not as i expected. However, the service and the stay at the hotel were very excellent. Even the options i had made me leave the hotel pretty pleased and wanting to comeback again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience the hotel is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits. At the same time, I was concerned to read that on this occasion we did not meet some of your expectations.

I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding service provided by our colleagues during your stay. Your disappointment over the fact that your preferred room of choice is not available as per the booking you have made. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect. Rest assured that proper review of our processes and procedures will be done to ensure that this will not reoccur in the future.

On the other hand, I am very pleased to note that you have left the hotel with high spirits and that you would be coming back in the near future. If there is anything we could do to further assist, please do contact me directly.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Although I have never had the pleasure to stay at this hotel, I regularly visit the bar (situated on floor 51 I believe), every time I'm in town. It has a relaxed ambiance and offers a very wide selection of beers, wines, spirits and even cocktails. The staff are always pleasant and the views of the city are breath taking. Well worth a visit!

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with Vu’s Bar at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoy your visits to Vu’s Bar and that you were happy with the overall service provided, but most specifically highlighting our the staffs demeanor and service every time you come, as well as the wide selection of beverages available.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to any of our outlets and we invite you to experience the total hotel experience in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. If I could help in any way, please do let me know.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#8 Business Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#12 Family Hotel in Dubai
#14 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Tingo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jumeirah Emirates Towers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.