We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super hotel service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai to your Saves list
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 191055, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #117 of 509 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super hotel service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel, new, clean, neat, and the service were friendly and supporting.. It has pool, 3 restaurants.. Non alcoholic.. Rooms ate really clean, wide, cold, and modren designed.. The desktop is 24 hrs service.. The bill-boys are good of a hand.. I recommend ms. Ino.. She's so nice.. Smiles all around..

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

767 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    373
    237
    93
    29
    35
See reviews for
131
210
53
241
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Thank you to Mohammed in reception for upgrading and giving me one of the best rooms with amazing view of the city and the sea...Convenient location of the hotel..It was awesome...Thank you for making my stay Easy and Enjoyable!!:))

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia Region, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

The location of this hotel is very good, nice view of Dubai from the hotel's room, comfortable room with good equipment, delicious breakfast, professional and well-trained staff. I do highly recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here overnight in dubai on July 20th. The hotel is beautiful and very very clean. We were upgraded free of charge to a premium room on the 53rd floor. The views are amazing!! The staff could not have been more helpful, we would definatly stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

As soon as we arrived we were welcomed by the very helpful & friendly staff where our room was upgraded without charge when we got to the room on the 55th floor we were met with panoramic views of the city large spacious & clean room massive king size bed walk in shower 32" lcd tv
Metro station right outside 2 stops away from the dubai mall,infinity pool was clean & spacious,whilist building work was being done this didnt intrude our time there & can only enhance an already beautiful setting,excellent gym facilities
Recommdations
Dubai mall
Barj khalifia
The palm
The cheesecake factory(in the mall)
Cant express enough how polite & helpful all the staff our from the bell boys to the security to the reception staff & the life guards are
Amazing experience cant wait to go back again

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

It's impossible to convey how wonderful Millenium plazaDubai. The staff, especially Najiib the Russian guy at the reception brilliant, polite and very helpful. As usual before making the reservation I am going through trip advisor to see the hotel view by travelers and upon check in I was lucky enough to be welcomed by Najib by the person which name is coming regular in trip advisor. Upgrade to high floor with the view to Burj Khalifa and with excellent choice of breakfast made my stay unforgettable. Already looking to book next time. Well done and keep it upppppp your service and much more important your outstanding employee .
Merkers family

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
71 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We were very impressed with this hotel from check in when we were greeted by a very friendly member of staff called Joy who upgraded us to a premium room on the 49th floor with sea views. I would highly recommend opting for this category, the room is exceptionally spacious with a large seating area, a comfortable office/ desk area, dressing room and very large bathroom with separate shower, separate WC and large bath. The bed was absolutely divine and the room was so quiet, it offered peace and calm from the bustling city. The breakfast had something for every taste and was served until 10.30. The great part about the hotel was that the Emirates Tower metro station was literally outside the front door and is only 2 stops from Dubai Mall/ Burj Khalifa and only 15 minutes taxi ride to the airport. We felt the location of the hotel coupled with the quality of the rooms and the price makes this a fantastic option for a stay of any duration in Dubai. Our only complaint was that wifi was chargeable and the connection was not good enough to warrant payment.

Room Tip: Go for premium room on high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai

Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 191055, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 509 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 398
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai is strategically situated on one of the city's most prestigious venues, Sheikh Zayed Road, facing the Dubai International Financial Centre, close to the World Trade Centre. A 5 minute shuttle or metro ride away, you can shop at The Dubai Mall or marvel and the world's tallest tower - Burj Khalifa. The 65 storey hotel tower comprises of 398 elegantly built rooms ranging from 34m² to 101m² spread over 39 floors. The hotel rooms start from the 26th floor upwards till the 65th floor. You can enjoy some of the splendid views of Dubai, overlooking Sheikh Zayed Road, Zabeel Palace, Dubai Creek and Jumeirah beach. All rooms feature an LCD TV, internet access, hairdryer, safe as well as tea and coffee making facilities. An iron and ironing board is available upon request. The hotel hosts 10 modern meeting rooms as well as 4 food and beverage outlets namely: Atrium Cafe offering light snacks and beverages, Al Mashrbia - offering authentic Arabian culinary delights, Mandi and Local specialties, Metro! all-day dining restaurant serving international dishes and the Infinity pool lounge serving light snacks and refreshing mock-tails. In addition the hotel offers a 24 hour business centre located on the 61st floor Club Lounge; the Infinity Health Club and Spa offers a variety of relaxing spa treatments as well as a state-of-the-art fitness centre along with an infinity pool where guests can relax and enjoy the stunning views of the Arabian Sea and Jumeirah beach. Located on the ground level, guests can also enjoy a gift shop offering a variety of products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Odigeo, Priceline, getaroom.com, Agoda and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.