We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lal Qila

Lal Qila
Daiyafah Street | Jumeirah -1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Jumeirah)
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #388 of 5,571 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Jumeirah
Karachi, Pakistan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

food is very yummy specially the grill and kulfi is awesome!! Desi food and environment there reminds me of my home country...m lovin it ;)

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    20
    9
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Place for delicious eastern cuisine!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Nice place, Amazing food… best place for people who love eastern cuisine and want to enjoy the decor influenced from the Mughal’s

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lal Qila Dubai,Abu Dhabi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Excellent food,service and atmosphere.Amazing food at amazing price.Best thing is their barbeque . But we cant deny excellent quality of other food as well.At AbuDhabi Branch we really enjoyed breakfast

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“fantastic food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

food is very yummy specially the grill and kulfi is awesome!! Desi food and environment there reminds me of my home country...

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
duabi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“wowwwwwww what a yummmmmy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

i have neve ever tast a fooooooooood like this so fresh food,heath with amazing serivce i will guys i will suggest u to must go with ur famliy and friendss dont miss and i am galde that they open in Abudhabi also...wooooooooww thank u lalqila..

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lal Qila also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Lal Qila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lal Qila, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.