We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too Hot To Eat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Naked Pizza

Naked Pizza
Marina view towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #886 of 5,610 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Description: @NKDPizza
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Too Hot To Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

This is the best place for ordering online and getting it quickly. Honestly, the food is usually with me within 25 minutes of clicking "Submit Order" and when I do get it it is too hot to put in my mouth.

The pizza tastes amazing and you can tell that good ingredients are used.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    8
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Bit dissapointing..”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

I love these pizzas and always recommended them to my friends and i always order the same one..smokehouse bbq pizza..but the last time i ordered a pizza it was very dry..there was hardly any sauce on it..dont know if it was a rushed order or what but i have an online account with them so they know im a regular customer. Also check the address's you have on file!!! i get a bloody menu every day at my door..its a pain!!!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great option for Healthy People”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

I've been on a health kick lately and unfortunately I have a knack for breaking my diet with pizza. When I hear Naked Pizza opened and they have a "healthy" type pizza (if it's possible) I had to explore. I must say, the "thin crust" made of soy and wheat tasted very good as a health option- you can put all the toppings in the world on it should you choose as well- and you can do feta cheese to be more healthy than the standard mozzerella (which i didn't like too much). Suggestion: healthy crust, feta, with chicken, jalepenos, and garlic. The manakesh (wheat and soy) with zataar was great too!!! BTW- delivery was very quick but if you can drop by they say "12 minutes" when in actuality it's done in 10! Great service guys- add some other kind of healthy desert or app to your menu please!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Healthy Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012

Great for home deliveries, have delicious thin crusts, fresh ingredients.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saudi arabia
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
173 helpful votes 173 helpful votes
“acceptable delivery time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

It is a good pizza restaurant , delivery time was acceptable

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naked Pizza also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Naked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Naked Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.