We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Auris Hotel Apartments Deira

Save Saved
You added Auris Hotel Apartments Deira to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   26th corner 21st Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai 184827, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #195 of 475 hotels in Dubai
Faisal
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Staff was couteous and polite. Location is good, metro is in walking distance, taxi is available. Most tourist were russian therefore the choice of buffet breakfast was biased in favour of russian. They should have something for pakistanis and indians

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    9
    28
    8
    3
    0
See reviews for
11
18
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Karachi - Pakistan
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Traveling with Family Or Solo, Auris Hotel Apartments brings in a warm welcome. Stayed for 4 Nights while on a business trip. Rooms are clean, bed is nicely made, a spacious closet, a small sitting area with a 32" LCD (not much of channels available). The bathroom is clean presented with clean white towels every day.

No internet access in the room but downstairs in the lobby you can access the WiFi (Payment required).

Room Tip: A short walk will take you on the Deira streets where you can find Food, pharmacies, marts, sheesha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

I was here last weekend and booked the room through Booking.com. Rate charged by booking.com was AED 450 excluding 20% tax. All in all it cost AED 540 nett for a two night stay.
Room amenities was great. My suite also has a nice seating area, a kitchenette and also a working washing machine. The location could not have been better. Supermarket is just around the corner and Al-Rigga metro station is just less than 5 minutes walk away.
Tariq at the front office was very courteous and polite. Everything works very well for me.

Room Tip: The top floor room has terrific view
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Stayed here during the Eid holiday and normally the room prices are raised everywhere, the attendant was able to lower the room price for us in our Superior Suite. The suite was very nice almost like a small appartment. All the amenities are great. The place also had two bathrooms. Nothing bad to say about this place. But the best thing was their customer service by far.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

Stayed at auris deira for 10 nights. Very good location,opposite flora grand and close to the metro. Supermarket just across and many restaurants/fast food joints around. However,their housekeeping is abysmal. They don't sweep,dust or change the sheets everyday. You could also see the dirt stain in the bath tub. Wifi only in the lobby

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

We stayed here one night before flying out. We had chosen this hotel ecause it was close to the airport for our early morning departure. Large room, very comfortable, all amenities excellent. Swimming pool on roof was lovely on a hot afternoon. Great to relax after our 6 days sightseeing.
Bed very comfortable, hot water. Receptionist very helpful. Were able to store our luggage overnight before we even checked in. Close to airport and metro station, a little further from sights than desirable if you like walking to places like we do.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

I had decided to take a stopover at Dubai for a single night stay and was looking for a good hotel with decent budget. I found this hotel and a single other review with other ratings of 4 star. I blindly booked the hotel at first hand without even researching further, completely depending on the ratings and looking at the budget of DHS 210 for a night.

and i was not wrong at all. When i reached the receptionist was helpful to attend to me and provide me with the room keys. Although her system was not working for 15 minutes and i had to wait for that time in the lounge. Nonetheless, when i entered the room, it was a homely room with all the amenities in place and kept clean and neet.

All the more, it was safe as i had left all my luggage including passport and other stuff after check in, took shower and went for Safari ride tour.

only downfall, perhaps you might will recognise is that the shower facility was a put off. the water was not pouring even.

but i had a very good and comfy sleep in the night with the TVs showing all the arabic channels and some english and bollywood channels and it was a very good view of the city skyscrapers in the morning when i woke up.

you wont be disappointed for sure checking in here. I had a great Dubai experience, by the way!

Room Tip: check for good bathrooms, like i had a few minutes to adjust with uneven shower flow
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Auris Hotel Apartments Deira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auris Hotel Apartments Deira

Address: 26th corner 21st Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai 184827, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #195 of 475 hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Auris Hotel Apartments Deira 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Auris offers self-contained accommodations located in the ethnically diverse Al Muraqqabat residential area of Dubai. It features a roof-top pool with panoramic terrace and well presented, soundproofed rooms. Each accommodation type at Auris Hotel Apartments Deira includes a modern cooking space with washing machine and dining area. Rooms are decorated in bright colors and come with flat-screen TVs. Guests can prepare their own meals or order room service from the on-site coffee shop. Many local eateries surround the property and Deira District is renowned for its lively souks (markets) and food markets. Situated within 1312 ft from Al Rigga Metro Stop, Auris Hotel Apartments provides direct access to Dubai’s main sights and is only a short drive from Dubai’s International Airport. Free private parking is available on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Auris Hotel Apartments Deira reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Auris Hotel Apartments Deira, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.