We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ultra modern 'very clean,huge and you will find everything from perfume,watches'to purses......” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dubai Outlet Mall

Dubai Outlet Mall
Al Ain Road - Route 66, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
0097144234666
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 130 Shopping in Dubai
Type: Malls
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Dubai Outlet Mall is the only ‘Value’ mall in the Middle East and houses leading brands/stores including Gucci, Dior, Prada, Gap, Burberry, Rodeo Drive, Massimo Dutti, Etoile, Adidas, Diesel, Mango, The One and many more .-Discounts of between 30% - 90% everyday-240 stores-1200 brands-Food and Beverage -Chuck E Cheese’s family entertainment -Outlet Plus Card with extra discounts for tourists. -Free Shuttle Bus Services to hotels in Dubai everyday.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“ultra modern 'very clean,huge and you will find everything from perfume,watches'to purses......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

It was a very good experience! Name Brands are not really that cheap. It is not outlet price. I just need more time it is huge one day is not . I also love the attraction/aquarium was big!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    55
    48
    28
    26
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“Not a great deal place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

There are big brands well represented but the prices are not what one would call outlet prices. On one visit I wanted to purchase a mobile phone here but found out that Dubai mall was 100aed cheaper to purchase plus a discount voucher on offer!! To set your expectations the Outlet mall in Dubai is nothing like those you find in the US or UK the prices are just a small fraction off from what you can find in a standard store. Where there are a few good prices the items sold are really very old season. A few stores to mention you can get a reasonable discount Mango, Nine west, The One and the sports stores upstairs. A bit worrying there is Steve Madden store whose shoe quality seems very inferiour to Steve Madden as is known , the sales assistant actually said to me that the ones there are made in China as they would be too expensive to sell?!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very Good Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Woow it was very good experience at Dubai Outlet Mall, crazy deal in many stores very good offers and promotions. I also found my favourite cafe "Tim Hortons".
I love do Shopping at Dubai Outlet Mall its realy Big Brands Big Saving!!!!!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice Place for Shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Good prices and huge discounts at Dubai Outlet Mall, i came with my family and i saw good place to do shopping and have huge saving on world big brands.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Should visit if no sale time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

I did had many mixed feedback about it and decided I should go since prices in all Malls was expensive.
It is far from Dubai, Taxi ride costs around 60 AED but it really worth.

All big bands are there, a lot of good priced items and offers. try to visit on Monday since it has another discounts.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubai Outlet Mall also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dubai Outlet Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dubai Outlet Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.