We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in dubai” 5 of 5 stars
Review of One&Only The Palm Dubai

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added One&Only The Palm Dubai to your Saves list
One&Only The Palm Dubai
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   West Crescent | Palm Jumeirah, Dubai 114843, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 20% plus breakfast
Ranked #23 of 483 Hotels in Dubai
london
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
“Best in dubai”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

stayed here during first part of may and find it hard to find faults with this excellent property.

the hotel is located at the furthest point on the outer crescent of the palm, a perfectly quiet location looking back at the dubai skyline.

we had two rooms, a palm beach junior suite and palm beach room. both excellent in size, beautifully decorated and fabulous bathrooms. the junior suite had a magnificent balcony overlooking the sea.


we arrived early (9am) as we were escaping the dismal 5 days we had spent at the ritz carlton, although the rooms were not ready, which is to be expected, we had a magnificent breakfast in the zest restaurant before settling by the amazing pool for the day.

there is nothing not to like about the pool area, magnificent loungers and over sized day beds all around; although the hotel full, there were aways lots of spare beds both pool side and beach side so never felt crowded, there aren't that many rooms anyway. If you really want to bling it up, you can take a vegas style bungalow by the pool with minbar, aircon, tv and private bathroom etc. For us it just wasn't necessary as the 'public' area was quite magnificent. The pool is also expertly lit during the evening and the vista down to the beach is very nice.
Service by the pool was attentive without being intrusive, the staff had not had their humour removed by some over bearing manager and were fun and full of initiative rather than just robots, great credit to them. They passed by regularly with water / fruit / glass cleaning and general checking on your well being.
To be over picky i would have liked the availability of the towels to be easier, im one of those fussy people who doesn't like wet towels so like them changed through the day. Its not that they wouldn't change them, just that you had to ask for extra towels poolside. Such a minor issue hardly worth worrying about.

the beach side bedrooms are in 9 small mansions each containing around 5 or 6 rooms, all with their own personalised staff. Again, the service here was faultless in every way, room service / cleaning / turn down all exemplary and subtle. The man looking after us Sagar, was polite as polite can be and very helpful. Nice little touches that i hadn't seen before such as a daily changing book mark containing a quote of the day. All amenities in the room, cosmetics etc were seamlessly continuously replaced as if by magic. Fresh fruit changed every day as well, I'm not talking apples and bananas either!

Breakfast is served in the Zest restaurant and is as good as any i have ever encountered anywhere. Fantastic home made pastries, unusual fruit galore and any cooked item one would ever want. Great juices and a fabulous range of smoothies / energisers. We were more often than not looked after by Jonathan and his happy attitude and the approach of the other staff gave a great start to the day.
We dinned in Zest twice for dinner and again the service and the food was excellent. The menu is an interesting concept of asian / middle eastern / western cuisines all using the same ingredients but reflecting the different culinary styles. Fantastic service and friendly atmosphere, the Benelux manager whose name escapes runs a very good and composed team. When we asked to try desert from the other restaurant this was not a problem. The other restaurant does deserts by the meter and this seemed a shame to miss! We didn't eat in there as no young children allowed.

Lunch at the tapas restaurant 101 at the end of the pier was also very good, this is also where you take the complimentary boat to the mainland, docking at sister hotel the royal mirage. Its very apparent that although both hotels have the same owner, the palm property is a level or two above. 101 also appears to be the place to be on a friday evening with a lively cool club like vibe, no noise from this in anyway reaches the hotel.

the kids club was just perfect and our daughter had to be dragged from there on a daily basis. the staff seemed caring and attentive.

the gardens and general public areas were a joy to look at, fresh flowers changing regularly and amazing paths winding through the property with a team of gardeners quietly going about their amazing work.

one thing thats a shame, like all the hotels on the palm, the hotel faces inland and the waters on the beach are very still and the view is of the tall buildings on the dubai coast. Its unfortunate, for me anyway, that the hotel didn't face outwards so you could have the magnificent view of the ocean and a few more waves to play with.

All in all a fabulous property, magnificent staff, brilliant rooms, exclusive and luxurious ambience, great food and probably the best holiday experience that dubai has to offer. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khushbu G, Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear mronion,

We highly appreciate your commendable feedback regarding your recent stay at our Resort. There is nothing more rewarding for us than having one of ours guests take the time to write such a descriptive feedback with wonderful comments.

Having shared your review with the team during our operational meetings, they not only feel valued but also this will serve as a further motivation in encouraging them to constantly improve on our services.

We do hope to welcome you back again with us in the not too distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    44
    19
    6
    8
See reviews for
75
255
4
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

I was taken to the One and Only for drinks after a meal. While I didn't stay at the hotel (family member lives over there), it is somewhere I would love to stay. It's such a gorgeous hotel, beautifully decorated throughout. The staff are happy to bend over backwards to fill your needs. We sat in the courtyard and enjoyed drinks and a shisha pipe. The atmosphere was lovely and I'd recommend. Can't wait to go back and visit the other areas and the restaurant.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khushbu G, Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Hels1807,

Thank you for sharing your visit with us, and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the Hotel facilities as well as the service provided by our dedicated team members.

We appreciate and value your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity, one day, to welcome you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaconsfield
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

I have stayed at 5 different 'One & Only' resorts over 9 holidays and this was the most disappointing. The hotel appears to have lost it's way and is not sure if it is part of the 'One & Only' group or an independent hotel. The holiday started with a lengthy formal check-in where we were offered no refreshments; a 'sell' on the restaurants (despite being in possession of all our dining bookings) and the immediate blocking of 10,000 dirhams from my account with the caveat that this would not be unblocked until 5 working days after our return to the UK because "you do not have any money in Dubai"
Despite the hotel being built on a peninsula, most rooms do not have a sea view with the added novel architectural design of having your clothes wardrobes built into the bathroom area, one beside the shower and one beside the bath. The swimming pool is very busy and, because of the design, the acoustics are such that you can hear everyone's conversation. The beach is poor quality with increasing amounts of small sharp rubble being deposited daily, probably a legacy of the enormous building programme. The final sadness involves the dine around programme. The 3 mainland One & Only hotels provide a complimentary dine around programme throughout their hotels (about 12 restaurants). The website for the Palm also provides a dine around programme but this only involve their own 3 restaurants. The website invites you to experience the restaurants of its sister hotels but does not say that they are excluded from the 'dine around'. When we arrived at Eau Zone we were embarrassed to get a bill (albeit with a 25% discount on food). On the third day we requested to leave the Palm and complete our holiday at the One & Only Residence and Spa; a truly amazing hotel and when I return to Dubai I will only stay at the Residence.
The Palm needs to find an identity. Their service level staff were helpful and polite. The management were poor with the exception of the hotel's number 2, Oliver, and the duty manager, Jonas. The breakfast selection was excellent but you do need to serve yourself because the hard working staff have too much to do and therefore service was slow.
In conclusion; if you have children and are thinking about The Palm, choose The Palace; if you do not have children, choose The Residence and Spa.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khushbu G, Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear DocBeaconsfield,

Thank you for your constructive and honest review. We are grateful for your feedback as it has given us an opportunity to review and subsequently improve our service delivery.

Your constructive comments and suggestions have been shared with the team during our weekly operational review meetings so as to enable all our team members to review the specific areas of service that require improvement.

We do apologise for the inconveniences you were caused and do hope to be able to welcome you back on a future visit to Dubai so as to show you the improvements made and the level of service delivery we strive to achieve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Me & my husband went November 2012
For 1 week the hotel was stunning the people who worked there. We're so nice & frendly.
The water park next door was fantastic. We travelled. Around on there tour busses.
Every think was brilliant.
When you go.!!you need to go half board it's a must.!!! every think is so expensive.
There are not a lot of placers I would go back to but this places is a MUST SEE

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khushbu G, Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear conwyLondon,

Thank you for taking the time to put into words your experience of having stayed at One&Only The Palm. It is very rewarding to read feedback such as yours especially knowing that we were able to make your anniversary memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Dubai.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jersey
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

As with other reviewers here we really enjoyed the 4 night stay. The journey from the airport is swift, notwithstanding around 100 speed bumps (a good reason to stay put once in the hotel). Once there we loved the room, a very large manor suite with a sea view. Bathroom very high quality and super spacious overall feel in what are just 2 storey villa buildings.

The beach isnt really for us as it is fairly sun exposed and the sea is not particularly inviting but the pool area more than makes up for it. Absolutely no pressure on sun beds when we were there, even for the sought after couple beds by the poolside. The size of the hotel no doubt helps with this as there really do not seem to be many guests around at any time.

Food outlets were generally good. We liked lunch on the terrace restaurant (no food poolside) and really liked the 101 restaurant on the end of the pontoon for the breeze, bar and cool vibe. We ate dinner one night in STAY, the French chef formal restaurant. This is, for us, a special occasion restaurant with a business formal feel to it. It highlights a dessert station where you get advise from dessert chefs on the options and can watch them prepare it (or them as you can choose by the metre). This appealed to my wife (and other ladies) but I found it slightly unnerving and was not too keen on guests helping themselves by hand to the chocolates and other items on entering the restaurant (felt a bit too much like a buffet). We had a tasting menu which was all good, but not fantastic. Alcohol prices are high in Dubai in any event but this hotel is particularly expensive - from memory a glass of pink NV champagne was around £50 (partly a weak Pound but one to be aware of).

We also took the ferry to the Oneandonly Royal Mirage and ate there one night. There is also a good bar there at the ferry point and travelling this way feels like you are going somewhere but without too much hassle. Signing rights apply so no need to take cash.

The spa building is lovely and well staffed. I used the lap pool there and both of us used the gym (which was smallish for a hotel of this calibre).

Other guests are from all over the place - around a third were from Moscow or similar but, in contrast to some we have seen in other places, these seemed more discreet and in any event this is not a hotel where you feel that the next door sunbed is too close for comfort.

In conclusion, room rates are high but, for us (having stayed at the Royal Mirage, Arabian Court and Ritz Carlton in Dubai in the past and having no real desire to shop the malls) this is THE place for a couples break. Oh and that is even with a day of rain on our last day.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khushbu G, Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear byrneJersey,

We are delighted to hear that your break with us at One&Only The Pam was ‘super” and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

Your comments have been shared with the team with particular reference to the 101 Dining Lounge and Bar, our One&Only Private Spa as well as the Pool area.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
36,000 Feet
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

The reality of One & Only The Palm is every bit as gorgeous as the website would have you believe and I would be surprised if there is a more beautiful hotel anywhere right now.

Now for the drawbacks. By Dubai standards the location is remote and the best restaurants are typically a 40 minute taxi ride away; we were aware of this when we made our reservation. We had booked a Palm Beach Executive Suite and on the first morning opened our curtains to find three couples staring straight at our room from yards away where they were set-up on the hotel's beach. This was a Saturday and the loungers by the surprisingly cramped main pool were rammed to overflowing as the hotel has a policy of allowing non-residents to book the pool cabanas - unacceptable given limited space. Whilst the beach was quiet, with guests well spaced out, the minimalist drinks service was intermittent. The optimum sunbathing location is the secluded spa pool but it had no drinks service.

The quality of the buffet breakfast in Zest is up there with the best but there was frequently an interminable wait for drinks and hot dishes from the menu. Same story at lunch in Zest where you could wait an age before being served. At 101 hotel guests receive no priority over non-residents making it difficult to get an outside table, if any, for lunch without pre-booking. Not surprisingly, Stay offers the best dining experience and we would head there even after dinner outside the hotel in order to enjoy their fabulous desserts.

Stand out staff were Head Concierge Jonas Kamenisch and Resident Manager Oliver Sturmayr, the latter of whom did a great job to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khushbu G, Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear twoginsonetonic,

Thank you for your very constructive review. We are grateful for your feedback and do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issues reported. Rest assured that each comment has been reviewed with the teams concerned during our operational review meetings as it allows us to create improvement in our service delivery.

On a further note, thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our Resident Manager, Mr Oliver Sturmayr as well as our Head Concierge, Mr Jonas Kamenisch.

We appreciate the time you took to share this feedback and do hope to be able to welcome you back on a future visit to Dubai so as to show you the improvements made and the level of service delivery we strive to achieve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leende, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Just back from a fantastic short break in Dubai where we stayed in the magnificent One & Only on the Palm in Dubai. We stayed there 5 nights and enjoyed a Junior Suite.

At the end of the Palm so pretty long drive actually but worth it ! Hotel is located at the end so close to the City but with water in between so beautiful view of the skyline of Dubai from here.
The hotel is Arabian architecture with amazing details and lots of attention to details with lots of candles. You immediately feel @home. Warm welcome with cocktail and efficient checkin.

Room was stunning , Junior Suite with huge covered balcony and two seater and fan and room more then spacious , fantastic ! Super clean !
+ extremely comfortable bed / clean / housekeeping / amendities are super / space
- light in walk in closet / sitting area in room not very comfortable

Breakfast is a daily party with amazing choice ! The bread and pastries are fantastic and best scrambled eggs I ever had ; smoothies and juices are super !
+quality of food / variety is buffet / coffee / bread in general /smoothies / ...everything
-fresh fruit choice and taste needs to be improved

Pool is amazing and because of the layout you can reach your sun bed directly. Service in and around the pool is good. Extremely clean ! Showers and clean toilets.
Easy to access the beach with nice views and same top quality sunbeds.

Used the pedicure from a French guy who started a chain but this was far too expensive and did not see the benefit so if in HK in Four Seasons ask for the best pedicure in the world Sonia.

Hotel has a restaurant on the water called 101 and fantastic for drinks and music and views over skyline of Dubai. We also used it for a tapas dinner but this was a big disappointment , nice with drinks but not as a meal and quality of tapas was bad.

Overall one of the best hotels we ever stayed and absolutely if you enjoy luxury a fantastic place to stay and worth the money ! Staff is amazing !

Tips :
- you can use the Lexus to pick you up from airport and drop you at malls for same price as taxi but you avoid expensive limo
- we loved the Junior Suite because of the size of room and covered balcony
-in my view room in main building is the best !
-check when there are holidays in Russia.....

Room Tip: Room in the main building is convenient and we loved the junior suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khushbu G, Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator at One&Only The Palm Dubai, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear BJBoschen,

Thank you very much for your applauding review with regards to the Resort’s facilities in particular the accommodations, breakfast in ZEST Restaurant and the Pool to name a few.

We take good note of your comments relating to the Pedi:Mani:Cure Studio by Bastien Gonzales as well as quality of tapas at the 101 Dining Lounge and Bar.

Once again, thank you for your feedback which always helps us to better serve our valued guests and we hope you do not wait too long before visiting us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to One&Only The Palm Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about One&Only The Palm Dubai

Address: West Crescent | Palm Jumeirah, Dubai 114843, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#16 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#17 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#23 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#43 Family Hotel in Dubai
#69 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — One&Only The Palm Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Arrive in style by limousine or boat at the private marina of Dubai’s most intimate new beach resort. Discover this exquisite low-rise boutique oasis located on the lush, landscaped private peninsula of the Palm Jumeirah crescent. One&Only The Palm blends Moorish and Andalusian architecture with contemporary chic interiors, consisting of 91 keys and 4 exclusive Beach Villas. Stylish guest rooms are secluded in a residential environment within the tri-level Manor House, six low-rise Mansions and four private Beach Villas. Once relaxed and unpacked, indulge in the resort’s private leisure facilities including a stunning 850 square-metre swimming pool, 450 metres of beach front and the outstanding all-suite One&Only Spa and fitness centre. Families Travelling in Style: Save 50% on second room for children or teenagers plus Complimentary Aquaventure tickets and Breakfast. Celebrate the magic of family and the enchantment of summer at One&Only The Palm, Dubai with the Families Travelling in Style offer. One&Only The Palm offers an exclusive and secluded enclave of impeccable style. Amidst lush manicured gardens, fountains and pools along the sparkling shore, guests of all ages can truly enjoy the beauty of the resort. Book your first room for two adults at One&Only The Palm this summer and receive a second room at 50% off the room rate for a maximum of three children or teenagers, when staying three nights or more. A maximum of two children up to 16 years old, plus one teenager up to 18 years old are permitted in the second room. Includes Daily Breakfast in Zest. Plus, families staying three nights or more will receive one complimentary Aquaventure Waterpark ticket per person per stay, unlocking unlimited thrills at the largest and most exciting water park in the Middle East. Situated across 42 acres of coastline, Atlantis The Palm, Dubai creates a stage of vibrant water experiences such as Master Blasters, speed slides, rivers and rapids. Enjoy the thrill of Aquaventure Waterpark, explore the Dubai marine life of The Lost Chambers and make your dreams come true at Dolphin Bay. The waters of Atlantis await! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Jetsetter and Tingo so you can book your One&Only The Palm Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
One&Only The Palm Dubai Hotel Dubai
One And Only The Palm Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage One&Only The Palm Dubai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.