We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome suite, good prices, good staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Downtown Dubai

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Downtown Dubai to your Saves list
Ramada Downtown Dubai
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Boulevard Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Downtown Dubai)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%, Book in Advance
Ranked #87 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Awesome suite, good prices, good staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed there for 8 nights, i got it for a very good price, an amazing suite, big, brand new, clean, with a reel big kitchen and saloon area, the staff is very helpful. the only thing is the wifi that doesn't work properly. This hotel is located at the feet of The Burj Khalifa, awesome view of it. Awesome outdoor pool with a great view. Good gym as well.

Room Tip: Awesome location, Burj Khalifa view, Great facilities, wifi doesn't really work.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

792 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    424
    236
    76
    25
    31
See reviews for
270
185
47
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Excellent services , excellent house keeping, helpful and friendly staff, very good food and beautiful view from our room. Staying in Ramada made our trip (y) two thumbs up , keep up good work !! Highly recommended!

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hello! Just want to share with you my best staing in this hotel.
When i arrived to the hotel the reciption was fast and they helped me and checked me in fast.
Nargiza was very patient to answer all my questions ( thank you nargiza).
The service here is amazing, fast and perfect.
Nasser the concirze is good man Helpfull. Thank you nasser.
Never the end Rashed the concirze so respectfull gentle man and he is the one who guide me to this site thank you Rashed.
Evrything her were berfect the service the security the smile of the people her in this hotel.
Thank you GOD for showing me this nice place and thank you ramada for the perfect staying

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lagos, Nigeria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the GM who is always there to solve all issues to Rashid who is very friendly ,Oscar ready to help us anytime and the House Keeping Staffs who are down to heart.

I had 6 nights stay with my family and i tell you it was as if we're home with level of staffs and their kindness to us.

From 12th -18th april we noticed we're home cos we're safe and can rely on the set of staffs and standards with which they work with. We lost a bag and the GM made sure we got that bag back through the help of all of you there.

Kudos to your crew from the General ,Manager to the lowest staff there. you guys are wonderful and respectful in all ways. on behalf of my family we are greatful . Adejimola Emmanuel's Family.

Room Tip: Good view from room 1601 burj khalifa and fountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been to a lot of hotels and never have I been reminded to get out in time in writing. Well dont worry Ramada, I cant get out fast enough from your attitude. Other than that, superb location, space and price.

Room Tip: fountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been staying at this hotel for years and every time I am there, I have been experiencing a much more pleasant treatment than the time before, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel is in a prime location and has everything one might need.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samir A, General Manager at Ramada Downtown Dubai, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Hushyar,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ramada Downtown Dubai. We are extremely thankful to have you as our valued guest.

Your great review encourages us all the more to keep on improving our facilities and services to be able to give all our guests the best hotel experience possible.

We strive to make every effort to maintain a timely and quality service and I am delighted that we have been successful in achieving this for you.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Samir Arora
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Downtown Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Downtown Dubai

Address: Boulevard Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#65 Business Hotel in Dubai
#78 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#84 Family Hotel in Dubai
#105 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Downtown Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the fresh and bright world of Ramada Downtown Dubai, an innovative company with a dynamic vision to transform the Dubai hotel landscape for extended stays and short-term travel, business or pleasure. Close to The Dubai Mall, overlooking Burj Khalifa and The Dubai Fountain centrally located at Downtown area, Ramada Downtown Dubai offers large luxury suites and good services and facilities. The Hotel has its own temperature controlled Swimming Pool, Badminton and Squash Court, a modern Gym and an electronic Golf driving range. Younger guests can enjoy the children's club. Ramada Downtown is less than a 5 minute drive away from the Dubai International Financial Center, Convention Center and Trade Center. Jumeirah Beach and Burjuman Shopping Mall are a 10 minute drive away. Walkable distance to Dubai Metro Station Dubai Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Downtown Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Downtown Burj Dubai Hotel Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Downtown Dubai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.