We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice ambient” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cavalli Club

Cavalli Club
P.O. Box 171391, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
971.4.3218806
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,199 of 5,572 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $25 - $100
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very nice ambient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

We went to Cavalli to have a few drinks and eat something. We were not planning to stay more than 30 minutes but the place really worth it. The ambience is awesome, everyone is very well dressed and the staff is very polite!
I recommend the place for everyone to enjoy it!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    36
    18
    8
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Nothing to die for”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

Beware of the hype... the management at this club is very clever. They will try selling you a table but don’t go for it.. it’s no fun until you have a big group. Further the requirement to be well suited is an eye wash as the do it for travellers but for regulars they come in sports shoes and dirty denims. no an out of the world experience.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Posh!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I liked the ambiance, the chandeliers and the music. Great place to party. I didn't like the hostesses at the door, so rude and so racists.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“happening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

excellent place to party in dubai with a great crowd and drinks.
it was lido night when we went and place was rocking.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Upmarket and classy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

No issues at all like so many others. Very good music and cocktails although a little pricey. But hey, its a nightclub in Dubai so expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cavalli Club also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Cavalli Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cavalli Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.