We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place , great location and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Port Saeed Road | Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #76 of 483 Hotels in Dubai
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice place , great location and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Best part is location, close to Deira City Centre and Metro station. Service is very good and with a smile always. Found the staff very helpful. Free Airport pick up and drop if one books on the Hotel website. Good Wifi connectivity without requiring to login each time.

I stayed in Studio on 10th floor facing the Creek, it was nice. The facilities of Gym and Pool are also decent. Overall definite value for money

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,023 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    479
    421
    90
    20
    13
See reviews for
342
179
74
278
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (326)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellent location and very friendly people and excellent accommodations
I recommend for any traveller going to Dubai and other closed cities
The breakfast was excellent at a reasonable price and we hope we can go back again

Room Tip: Any room is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

...and I have to say that I liked it very much. Whether you come for busines or for pleasure, I highly recommend this place. It's comfortable, good located, nice staff, free wifi, ... what else do you need??? I will seriously consider this hotel for my next stays.

Room Tip: Rooms to Creek side have a nice view but are little noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed in one of the 2 BR apartments at 12th floor for 5 nights.
The apartment was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. The location is great, only 2 Minutes walking distance from Deira city centre metro station. The staff is very kind and helpful. The hotel was full but they helped us also with early check in and late check out. They are doing a very good job for making your stay the best. Breakfast buffet has great variety. I needed an HDMI cable at midnight and they found a technician to help me and next day the cable was in the room with a letter from management. Definitely will choose flora creek for my next visits to Dubai and highly recommend this hotel for your business trips and family holidays.

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Been to the hotel a few times. The stay was always quiet (considering the traffic around the hotel). The staff always friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. It is in walking distance to a shopping mall with lots of places to eat.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The apartment was welcoming, the staff friendly, and the layout of the apartment was good. Parking and wifi was an additional bonus, however some work to refine and make the experience even better is required.

For example the kitchen has a very limited number of pots and pans, crockery, and there were not dish clothes. Small touches could make this a truely luxury experience, like adding a kitchen roll, a few more dishes.
There was a dishwasher in the kitchen, but no dishwashing soap, and none available.

There were no hand towels, bathroom mats in the bathrooms. I had to ask for these, and housekeeping provided them.

The kitchen could have been cleaned a bit more, but then i have OCD!

The friendly and very effective touch, the welcome drink!, the complementary fruit plate, and the staff were so helpful. Housekeeping staff did very well in cleaning the rooms. I would like to stay again, buy i may have to bring a few of my own things!



The

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 6 nights in a studio apartment. It was a pleasant stay. The apartment was very neat. The balcony was an added advantage. Metro station and Bus station were less than 2 minutes walk. Access to City Center mall thro the metro station in less than 5 minutes walk. Friendly staff. When we turned back to hotel at 1 am, somebody awaiting with a smiley face to open the elevator for you. Not to mention the express check-in and check-out.

Room Tip: Corner apartments has two views with more glass and more day light.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to read your opening statement “Excellent Hospitality” and I am very pleased that you had an overall pleasant stay with us, finding your apartment to have been very neat with a convenient balcony, our location convenient for your needs and I am very proud to read your feedback about our staff members mentioning that they were friendly and extending efficient and warm hospitality.

I will be sure to pass on your compliments to the team personally and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Port Saeed Road | Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 483 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.