We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Save Saved
You added Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Travelocity
and 6 more sites!
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Port Saeed Road | Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #68 of 471 hotels in Dubai
Kuwait
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Had a great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had a training course in Dubai .. in flora creek specific ..
The staff are friendly .. they are always smiling , helpful .. they are ready to do any thing I ever ask them .
The lunch buffet was varied and delicious with the exception of the fly, which would have been better to solve it .
Booked hotel apartments with one bedroom and was great , clean , and wide
I do not have any comments
I hope to stay in again

Room Tip: Room overlooking the creek
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

911 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    420
    380
    81
    17
    13
See reviews for
310
152
67
245
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (283)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abuja, Nigeria
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My stay was quite relaxing having just completed my Umrah in Saudi Arabia. The staff were quite hospitable and helpful. The facilities especially the well equipped kitchen, the washing machine, the iron/board make one feel at home. The Flora Deluxe Hotel Apartments is indeed a home away from home. Well done.

Room Tip: Didn't use the spa; Rooms are generally roomy and the Creek view is wonderful. Looking forward t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have stayed in this hotel for quite some time but i have realized something that is not in most hotels, the rooms are always clean,the staff were nice and especially Maduhri (the receptionist) was really really helpful so i just want to give a huge Thanks to the best hotel in the UAE, The Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments. i know where i am going to stay the next time i come to the UAE. :)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed for a couple of nights in this hotel and found it impeccably clean. The apartment included a water heater, tea and coffee, which was very comfortable in the morning. The view is also wonderful from the terrace. The only surpise was that the WiFi is not included in the price, in fact it costs quite a lot: 70 AED per day PER DEVICE. I was a bit disappointed in that, but otherwise I can only recommend the place.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I just want to say a big thank you to the entire team at Flora Creek Hotel. My family and I had an enjoyable time in Dubai. Monaj was extremely helpful from day 1 right to the very end. I really liked the view of Burj Khalifa and the creek from our hotel room-simply priceless. The facilities were all in good conditions and the rooms were well air conditioned. Getting a taxi from the hotel was fairly easy-either from the car park or from the nearby metro station. Deira Mall was also very close by where you could get food and other essentials. I would definitely recommend Flora Creek to anyone planning to spend a relaxing few days in Dubai.

Room Tip: We were asked to pay a refundable deposit of 700 AED for our 1 bedroom apartment-good idea to includ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel or should I say apartment. This is great as you have a hudge living room where you can work or hold meeting. I always stay in this fantastic hotel. Also it is very close to the metro (200m) and a hudge mall.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

i enjoyed my stay here it was amazing.. i had the two bedroom apartment with the creek view could not have asked for anything better and close proximity to deira city centre and the tube. Great breakfast buffet

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Port Saeed Road | Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 471 hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens. Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre, as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.