We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flora Creek 25-29/11/12” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Port Saeed Road | Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #71 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Flora Creek 25-29/11/12”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

This was my second stay at the Flora Creek apartments, and I was no less impressed by the reception afforded to me and my colleagues than the last time I stayed here two years ago. The apartments are very spacious, with useful facilities like a laundry room and sitting room as standard-very welcome for the travelling musician! There is an overground 'Red-line' station [Diera City Centre] five minutes walk from the front door of the hotel offering easy access to all points of interest in the city, and the Virgin Mall is five minutes walk beyond that, offering many varieties of food and gift options that the traveller may need; there is also the useful 'Day by Day' store nearby which sells everything the traveller may need from a bottle-opener to a coat-hanger and all points in between....I wholeheartedly endorse this hotel as the perfect stop-off point to visit the fascinating city of Dubai...

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 12th floor...the views of the city in the distance are amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with Flora Creek Hotel Apartments.

It is always a great pleasure to hear from return guests and we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay as much as your first one. Thank you on your recommendation as well.

We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back in Dubai next year.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,139 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    550
    462
    92
    21
    14
See reviews for
388
197
82
304
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (375)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Muscat, Masqat, Oman
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

very good location, very polite , friendly staff, very helpful front desck staff, clean and quite rooms and with all these facts the hotel is not expensive compared to other hotels i Dubai. i will go back again and again

Room Tip: higher room, better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Flora Creek Hotel Apartments and would like to thank you for writing such a review on Trip Advisor.

It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you in Flora Creek Hotel Apartments in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABUJA
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

Very nice and clean hotel with spacious rooms. Excellent place for family vacation.
Five minutes walk from the Deira City centre shopping mall and metro station.
Will recommend it to any body, but make sure you include break fast when booking. Very good buffet break fast daily.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
It is a pleasure to note that you were pleased with the facilities, restaurants and especially the service provided by our team members. We would like to emphasize that customer care is one of our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive this praises.

It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future


Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

Great staying. The stuff are very friendly.. Everything was so nice. The room was clean.. The view was to the creek which was wonderful.. I might stay at this hotel again and advice my friend to stay at the Flora creek hotel...

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
We are glad to know that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and were pleased with the service and facilities available at Flora Creek Hotel Apartments. It is also nice to read that our team members went out of their way to ensure you had a memorable time.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,


Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Everything was fine, I think they have to improve wifi coverage in rooms!
Location is excellent with easy access to most highways and roads leading to almost everywhere you want to go in Dubai.
This was my second time at this hotel and I'll sure go there again!

Room Tip: This hotel has a great creek view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Many thanks for your review!

It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also thank you for the wonderful description of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.


Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Very good location. Near metro and dira city center. Very clean. Helping staff. Very good facilities. Really comfort. Value for money. They did not charge us for our child (14) because we did not now we have to pay for it. Although they had the right to do so. The breakfast also was really a match to our taste with a good variaty of choices.
Thank you Flora Creek. We will come again.

Room Tip: Don't choose a room facing the creek. You just pay more to have a view of a construction worksho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are delighted you enjoyed the location facilities and quality service. We also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service of our team member we will be sure to share this with them and them.

Thank you once again for choosing Flora Creek Hotel Apartments and we look forward to welcome you in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Perfect service. Kind and helpful and always smiling personal. Perfect room service. Always clean room. If you have a question/problem you can be sure that they are there for you.
Bad water pressure but that's all over Dubai.

Room Tip: If you have a ANY question/problem you can be sure that they are there for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hotel.

We were delighted to read that you enjoyed all the services at the hotel. Your kind comments regarding the staff making you feel very special are much appreciated and will be shared with them.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Port Saeed Road | Deira, Dubai 119062, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Dubai Creek & steps away from Deira City Centre, Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel offers luxury full service hotel operations and self catering facilities and is just 2km from Dubai Airport. These suites have separate living/dining areas as well as well-equipped kitchens,en-suite bathroom for each bedroom.Guests of the Flora Creek can enjoy the hotel's Serenity Spa & Wellness Centre,IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television as well as the on-site restaurant Olive Tree plus a coffee shop. Breakfast times are 7:00 to 11:00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.