We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel@Sh. Zayed Road” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sheikh Zayed Road | near Financial Center Station, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #100 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Hotel@Sh. Zayed Road”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was looking for a nice hotel at Sh. Zayed Road and thought of couple but being SPG member , I chose Four Point Sheraton for extra value which I always get as a member. Hotel was nice with comfortable rooms. They have some nice restaurants and to chill out in evening, don't miss out roof top hang around place from where you have good view of Sh. Zayed Road and Burj Khalifa.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    492
    492
    127
    16
    17
See reviews for
209
338
88
346
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was there on business.
The location is good, close to the Metro, Mall and lots of diners. The hotel is very clean, good size rooms, under one minute check in and out, and very efficient valet.
Breakfast is very nice, with great variety.

All in all, I enjoyed the place, good value for money. One thing to note, if your business is in the far side of the city (Marina area) then you are looking at up to 30 mins drive

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qatar
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had 5 nights in one of the 2 bedrom apartments with my family over Easter, cant think of a single thing to fault the place, fantastic views from huge balcony, very spacious apartment that was well furnished. Was on 23rd floor and still very quiet with trafic noise.
Tried both the Italian and Morrocan food (italian buffet) and was very good indeed.
Snug little bar too in Charlies.
Location also cant be faulted, very close to Dubai mall etc and 2 train stations close by.
Will definately be back.

Room Tip: Corner apartment gets both city and coastal view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hi 172BobA,

Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and for writing this wonderful review.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the spacious rooms as well as the food in our restaurants.

We can’t wait to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at Four point Sheraton Hotel for a Business Conference from 9th Mar to 11th March 2015 and it was a fantastic experience. The rooms are spacious and excellent and the Roof top Bar and restaurant is just out of the world. The view from the top is majestic and being just opposite Dubai Mall, it is placed at a unique location. The service staff is very warm and welcoming. You all should stay at this hotel whenever you visit Dubai.

Room Tip: Spectacular View of Downtown Dubai
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai, responded to this review, today
Hi RAKESHH,

Many thanks for staying with us and for writing this wonderful review.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the view from Level 43 Sky Lounge.

Thanks once again for recommending us and we hope to see you again, soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel while on a business & leisure week I'm Dubai with my husband. We arrived to find that we had accidentally reserved in a different location of the hotel in Dubai. However Martin at reception made the transfer work smoothly and we were able to stay in a great room. The room amenities are what you would expect from a four star hotel, however I found the breakfast to be slightly limited and also too small for the number of people staying. The service on all levels was perfect. Make sure to go for drinks at the bar in the rooftop: the drinks are great! We unfortunately couldn't visit the pool due to a sandstorm that caused it to be closed. Recommended hotel if you're looking for an easy stay in Dubai.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good service by the staff. Excellent view of the Jumeriah beach from the hotel rooms! The hotel also has a great bar and swiming pool on the 43rd floor. Selling point is the central location of the hotel and the great rooms. The staff is helpful and friendly. The breakfast offers a wide selection of dishes. Overall nice hotel to stay! The quality of the food is very good in the hotel and the prices are quite fair!

Room Tip: Select the rooms with view of jumeirah beach!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hi Swatijd,

Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and for writing this wonderful review.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the spacious rooms as well as the breakfast selection.

We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at Four point Sheraton Hotel for a Business Conference from 9th Mar to 11th March 2015 and it was a fantastic experience. The rooms are spacious and excellent and the Roof top Bar and restaurant is just out of the world. The view from the top is majestic and being just opposite Dubai Mall, it is placed at a unique location. The service staff is very warm and welcoming. You all should stay at this hotel whenever you visit Dubai.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Hi Sethi333,

Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and for recommending us!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and can’t wait to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai

Address: Sheikh Zayed Road | near Financial Center Station, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#55 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#73 Business Hotel in Dubai
#91 Family Hotel in Dubai
#91 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four star property located on Sheikh Zayed Road which features 384 guest rooms and suites, 4 restaurants including a pub, and a 43rd floor rooftop sky bar. It is only a few minutes away from Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Int'n Financial and Exhibition Centers and Dubai Metro. Provides free bus shuttle to beach & major shopping malls. Find us on Facebook and Twitter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Sheraton
Dubai Four Points

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.