We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mouthwatering burgers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
King Road, Jeddah 41462, Saudi Arabia
4 849 4073
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 283 Restaurants in Jeddah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
183 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Mouthwatering burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

With their slogan "world's greatest hamburgers" Fuddruckers are probably right! If you are craving some great burgers look no further than Fuddruckers.
Served on freshly baked buns, generous amounts of mushrooms, onions, tomotoes and bacon, the burgers are mouthwatering!
The salad bar is also stocked with a large variety of fresh produce, tomatoes, onions, pickles, coleslaw, etc...
And the cherry on top would be the melted cheddar and jalapeno cheese which are addictive!

Overall a highly recommended restaurant!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    68
    11
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Very good prices for the portion. Plus free open small salad bar. I advice that you take the plates.. around 55 riyals:

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The place for family meals get together”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

OK for family dinner with good presentation set up. Food was nice and may need more option for choices. Good for family dine together.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Was better before”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

The restaurant used to be much better from all aspects , the service was faster ... Quality is much lower than before. Now you have to wait for everything even when you ask them to bring the bill !!!
The noise level is high , this is really disturbing as you need to raise your voice to talk to people with you on the same table.The salad bar is not interesting , they should add more ingredients.
The food is served cold...I like the mushroom soup which they serve in bred.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“INCONSISTENT”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

I think the heading says it all! the first time i went to fudds i have to say i was impressed with a few complaints here and there! but the second trip was a disaster! unlike the first trip my burgers were very bad! the buns were huge making the the burger dry! i have to say that what really let me down were the burnt chicken pieces ( they clearly dunno what well done means)! the steak was the only thing which was good during both my visits! conclusion: good staff but the service varies from branch to branch,the chefs are inconsistent, the seating and decor is good however the music is very irritating (i had to listen to justin beiber man! have some mercy on me)!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.