We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chilli's

Chilli's
Al-Andalus Street, Jeddah 123456, Saudi Arabia
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 235 restaurants in Jeddah
Price range: $0 - $15
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Change of taste buds at times had brought me to this restaurant. The food was simply tempting and the place was just great to enjoy your meals.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

64% Recommend
    22
    21
    17
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Fine dining, western style”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

It took me a while to accept that I was able to get in this restaurant. I know that the price for dining here is quite a bit on the above average salary grade. But there I was inside waiting for somebody to take our orders. Then came my brother who was working as a crew in this resto. Was about to order for a heavy meal, but we already ate outside so what we ordered was for desert. my brother took the initiative to give us the best seller which was, as far as I can remember was the volcano or something cake. anyway, it was outrageously awesome.

the ambiance of the place is well balanced for that of a fine dining and fast food. It was comfortable in short.

I wish I can go back to this resto again even if my brother's not there.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good as always”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Chili's seems to be a consistent quality and service was excellent, their selection of food is good and prices not too high. One of the better Western style restaurants.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great place for a family dine in”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

I have to admit that I've been a Chilis fan and a very frequent visitor. The food is great and have been there on many occasions, tried many in the menu and never disappointed. the southwestern rolls for starter with the stirloin steak is great. The only thing that my family crave for at Chilis and I believe so do most of them, is the molten lava chocolate cake with ice cream. It has to be simply the most attractive item on the menu.
It is a great place to have lunch or dinner, the Andalus Street has got both indoor and outdoor seating, however the weather is not suitable for outdoor for a major part of the year :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“I like the steaks and shrimps”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Nice menu and great atmosphere . I love mojetos and smothies .also the chili fries is amazing . Service is ok .

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli's also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Chilli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chilli's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.