We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chilli's

Chilli's
Al-Andalus Street, Jeddah 123456, Saudi Arabia
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 321 Restaurants in Jeddah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Mexican, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yummy...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Change of taste buds at times had brought me to this restaurant. The food was simply tempting and the place was just great to enjoy your meals.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ameer3311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fine dining, western style”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

It took me a while to accept that I was able to get in this restaurant. I know that the price for dining here is quite a bit on the above average salary grade. But there I was inside waiting for somebody to take our orders. Then came my brother who was working as a crew in this resto. Was about to order for a heavy meal, but we already ate outside so what we ordered was for desert. my brother took the initiative to give us the best seller which was, as far as I can remember was the volcano or something cake. anyway, it was outrageously awesome.

the ambiance of the place is well balanced for that of a fine dining and fast food. It was comfortable in short.

I wish I can go back to this resto again even if my brother's not there.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wyn_d_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good as always”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Chili's seems to be a consistent quality and service was excellent, their selection of food is good and prices not too high. One of the better Western style restaurants.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eddie2foot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Level Contributor
183 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Great place for a family dine in”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

I have to admit that I've been a Chilis fan and a very frequent visitor. The food is great and have been there on many occasions, tried many in the menu and never disappointed. the southwestern rolls for starter with the stirloin steak is great. The only thing that my family crave for at Chilis and I believe so do most of them, is the molten lava chocolate cake with ice cream. It has to be simply the most attractive item on the menu.
It is a great place to have lunch or dinner, the Andalus Street has got both indoor and outdoor seating, however the weather is not suitable for outdoor for a major part of the year :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FoodiePhili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“I like the steaks and shrimps”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Nice menu and great atmosphere . I love mojetos and smothies .also the chili fries is amazing . Service is ok .

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gwesam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli's also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Chilli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing