We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Mexican Touch” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chilli's

Chilli's
Al-Andalus Street, Jeddah 123456, Saudi Arabia
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 252 Restaurants in Jeddah
Price range: $0 - $15
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Brampton, Canada
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“A Mexican Touch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

The atmosphere is lively and the food quality especially the steaks are great. Service is good and price is reasonable for fine dining.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    29
    18
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Best Place for families”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

The best service with comfortable seating and atmosphere. Enough portions of food although lately they seam to reduce it. Prices are going up!! every time they change the style of the menu with addition of new items and of course higher prices. Example Old timer hamburger was SR 27 now SR 37. food taste got worse over time as they depend on local supply instead of importing the original from USA, this is very clear in the ice cream used in Molten cake. My favorite is explosion salad.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Beef Ribs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I adore their beef ribs.... kinda on the expensive side, but the ribs are worth it. I prefer their location beside the globe roundabout as its more convenient.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dubai and Chilis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

My loved one took me for all our lunch dates in December at chillis. Chillis become our secret partner who knows we are in love. XOXO Chilis..:)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Good burger place.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

This place has very good burgers, and some very nice sweets, in general it is nice and reasonably priced

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli's also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Chilli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chilli's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.