We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dubai and Chilis” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chilli's

Chilli's
Al-Andalus Street, Jeddah 123456, Saudi Arabia
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 252 Restaurants in Jeddah
Price range: $0 - $15
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dubai and Chilis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

My loved one took me for all our lunch dates in December at chillis. Chillis become our secret partner who knows we are in love. XOXO Chilis..:)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    29
    18
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Good burger place.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

This place has very good burgers, and some very nice sweets, in general it is nice and reasonably priced

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great Food - Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

A group of decided to eat at Chili's and were given a great table and received great service. Just like in the US, you are given a great selection of Chili's trademark burgers and Tex-Mex styled appetizers and dinners. The drinks are pretty unique and one can enjoy a virgin margarita or other exotic drink with their meal. The portions are more than enought to satisfy even the biggest appetite. All in all - a great place with great selection at affordable prices.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“I love their fahitas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

nice place, good atmosphere and enjoyable food. we normally go there for a change. good variety in the menu which is nice

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Steaks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

central convenient location not far from fountain near city coastline... But entrance for families only - starting from beg of 2012, restaurant does not allow single men, instread they focus on family visits only.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli's also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Chilli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chilli's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.