We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“crap pizza.” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #75 of 234 restaurants in Jeddah
Restaurant details
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“crap pizza.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

really bad pizza, no taste, no sauce, almost no cheese. and above all expensive, jeddah suffers from a bunch of bad pizza restaurants like dominos and pizza hut, its not even close to the international standards.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

56% Recommend
    8
    6
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Back in the old days”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

This may not be very helpful due to the fact that I have not been to this place in years. However, I remember that I ate at this place few times until I found a hair in the pizza I ordered one day, and that was it for me. Just to be fair, this happened a long time ago and they might have made changes to their hygiene measurements now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“DOMINOS PIZZA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

it tastes really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really reallly really really really nice

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Worst Pizza”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

There Pizza is the worst, full of grease and not tasty at all, the ingredients are very little, with almost the least amount of chease.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“awesome pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

i eat dominos pizza weekly speaclly in monday there is offer
buy 1 and get 1 for free

its simple orignal no fats healthy

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Domino's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.