We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Who can resist it???” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jeddah, Al Baik, Falestine Street

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jeddah, Al Baik, Falestine Street
3935 AR Rawd, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 269 Restaurants in Jeddah
Cuisines: Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Who can resist it???”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

I just love it.. Great taste.. Polite and helpful employees.. High quality meals and sandwiches and other things... All for cheap price.. Cheaper than any resturant ever.. I enjoy it

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Excellent taste. Excellent value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

The sandwiches are most amazing. I am hooked!!!
The chicken quality is fantastic.
I can't get over how they inject the spices into the chicken. And again, the taste!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Yummy yummy enjoy it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Low price great food broasted chicken shrimp OMG something very delicious u need to be patient no parking 7 to 15 min to get ur meal that it

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“wow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

I consider this resturant as the best fast food an all means. Most of travellers have to visit this resturant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jeddah, Al Baik, Falestine Street also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Jeddah, Al Baik, Falestine Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jeddah, Al Baik, Falestine Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.