We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Goodies,Excellent Hospitality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Goodies Restaurants

Goodies Restaurants
Stars Avenue Mall | Intersection of Sari Road with King Abdul Aziz Road, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
122754527
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 273 Restaurants in Jeddah
Price range: $3 - $50
Cuisines: Lebanese, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Lebanese International Concept
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Goodies,Excellent Hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

I had the experience of savoring a meal at goodies restaurant with my friends.Goodies has an excellent layout and a very welcoming and hospitable staff.The food items specially the shawarma and sheesh taook were very delicious.But above all is excellent service and hospitality.I think its one of the finest Lebanese cuisine restaurant that everyone should visit.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    31
    13
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“waw”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

waw is the best description of Goodies, waw in decoration, waw in food waw in service
i recommend this restaurant for all

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olney, Maryland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Terrific Lebanese”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Don't miss it - in addition to being a superior restaurant -- where you choose your own food from the preparers -- it also has top-notch fruit, meats, vegetables, and more for sale, grocery-style

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Goodies Very Good ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

I like Goodies as a food supermarket for all kinds with variates and categories, well. .the food international and meditrainian with see food and BBQ, zll kinds of sweet Froutes and candies all avaliable, the price is ok quantity ok cleaning ok with good staff for services and they have very dilishes avocado fresh juce, i'm advice you to tray Goodies but din in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“One of the best restaurants in Jeddah”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I like this restaurant is the large number of varieties. And prices acceptable to all social levels.
It's a great experience and I will repeat my visit to him a second time with mates
I advise everyone to visit him
.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goodies Restaurants also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Goodies Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Goodies Restaurants, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.