We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Jeddah” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jeddah Hilton Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Jeddah Hilton Hotel to your Saves list
Jeddah Hilton Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Corniche Road, Jeddah 21362, Saudi Arabia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 20% on Weekend Stays
Ranked #3 of 94 Hotels in Jeddah
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Hilton Jeddah”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

The Hilton Jeddah is beautiful looking hotel, very big. The sports centre is outstanding and the outdoor pool is great and hardly in use during my stay. My only reservation is that ulike many hotels around the world there is no free wi-fi in the guests rooms.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Operations at Jeddah Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
Dear Mr Michael,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Jeddah Hilton and for sharing your experience with us, especially regarding our recreation centre.

I look forward to welcoming you once more in future to the Jeddah Hilton, in the meantime, if I can be in any assistance, please let me know.

Yours sincerely,


Steven Benson Flower
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    115
    41
    12
    10
See reviews for
19
29
25
205
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

When you finish to admire the magnificient architecture of the hall, you discover a 5 stars hotel that still charges for each hour or day of internet, still closes the fridges in the rooms (at this point, why don't you take them away?).
The persian restaurant was good service and average food, the buffet restaurant and the "american style" fast food are poor. Not at a 5 stars level also the breakfast.
The "Hilton signature" Club sandwich ordered at the room service is nothing to remember, a part from being cold.
Problems and little misuderstandings also with the reception staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol UK
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Although a 20 min taxi ride from the Airport the Hilton Jeddah offers a relaxing and cool atmosphere for the fatigued traveller. Check in was extremely polite and fast and the rooms are large and comfortable. If I had any grumbles it would be that there was a slight lack of facilities in the rooms for example, no shoe horn, no ironing board, no waste paper bin in the actual room but if you can live without those things, as can I, then you will have a lovely comfortable bed and peace and quiet. Even the air-con is quiet. the bathroom was very well finished in marble with a shower over bath and a large mirror above the sink. Breakfast was again exceptional with the usual buffet selection and eggs how you want them cooked to order. Service cannot be faulted and I noticed some of the other reviewers have called this the best hotel in Jeddah and I can see why. Wifi is not free - just for info.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Operations at Jeddah Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your stay at the Jeddah Hilton. I have shared your views with our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Jeddah Hilton and in the meantime, if I can be in any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely,


Steven Benson Flower
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
الرياض, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

الفندق ممتاز ومريح و الاستقبال بشوشين و متعاونين و سريغيت و البهو كبير و راقي و ملاصق له مسجد جامع الغرفة نظيفة و يوجد بها تلفزيون مسطج و بلكونه صغيرة و التكييف ممتاز و السرير ذو جودة عالية و مريح و اجلكم الله دورات المياة فاخرة و نظيفة و انصح السكن به. الفندق ممتاز ومريح و الاستقبال بشوشين و متعاونين و سريغيت و البهو كبير و راقي و ملاصق له مسجد جامع الغرفة نظيفة و يوجد بها تلفزيون مسطج و بلكونه صغيرة و التكييف ممتاز و السرير ذو جودة عالية و مريح و اجلكم الله دورات المياة فاخرة و نظيفة و انصح السكن به. Kokllfandk excellent and comfortable reception and abundant and collaborators and srighit and a large lobby and sophisticated and its adjacent mosque room clean and have TV mstag and a small balcony and air conditioning is excellent and the bed of high quality, comfortable and luxury toilets god sakes and clean and I would recommend housing.Excellent hotel, comfortable and receiving abundant and collaborators and srighit and a large lobby and sophisticated and its adjacent mosque room clean and have TV mstag and a small balcony and air conditioning is excellent and the bed of high quality, comfortable and luxury toilets god sakes and clean and I would recommend housing.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Operations at Jeddah Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, March 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Jeddah Hilton, comments like this makes us proud. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with our team.

We look forward to welcome you back to the Jeddah Hilton whenever travel brings you back to Jeddah.

Yours sincerely,


Steven Benson Flower
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

out of the 10 hotels I tried in Jeddah, this is the best hotel I stayed in the location is perfect the view is amazing the food is very good and the overall stay was perfect, I stayed 8 times in Hilton Jeddah and will sure do it again

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Operations at Jeddah Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Mr Mohamad,

Thank you very much for your loyalty at the Jeddah Hilton. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with our team, most especially with our Food and Beverage Department.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Jeddah Hilton on a future visit and in the meantime, if I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely,


Steven Benson Flower
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

Again the hotel succeeded in earning my compliments, I stayed in a city view room this time but still the room is clean and all amenities and services are working great, my only issue that since the wordobe is tiny it is advisable to remove the ironing board and only put it upon request

Room Tip: All rooms are OK but the higher the beter especially if you are facing sea view and a light sleeper...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Operations at Jeddah Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, March 30, 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your loyalty and sharing your experience at the Jeddah Hilton. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my team.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Jeddah Hilton and if I can be in any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely,


Steven Benson Flower
Director of Operations
Jeddah Hilton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taif, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

there must be a reason to love this hotel more than other 5 stars hotels. for my experience what makes this hotel unique. Hotel location, luxury huge lobby,services,individual air conditioner,full variety of breakfast, and direct response from room service.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Operations at Jeddah Hilton Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Mr Fahed,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Jeddah Hilton, comments like this makes us proud. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with our team.

IWe look forward to welcome you back to the Jeddah Hilton and if I can be in any of your assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely,


Steven Benson Flower
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jeddah Hilton Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jeddah Hilton Hotel

Address: North Corniche Road, Jeddah 21362, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Location: Saudi Arabia > Makkah Province > Jeddah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Jeddah
#3 Business Hotel in Jeddah
#8 Best Value Hotel in Jeddah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jeddah Hilton Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Jeddah Hilton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton International Jeddah
Hilton Jeddah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jeddah Hilton Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.