We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Albilad Gardens

Albilad Gardens
Al-Corniche Highway, Jeddah 21452, Saudi Arabia (Formerly Albilad Hotel Jeddah )
02 694 4777
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 269 Restaurants in Jeddah
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Jeddah
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Seafood night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I tried the Monday night seafood buffet. Plenty of choices, grilled, stewed, fried. Salad bar was excellent. It had seafood salads, sushi, etc.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

The food at the Albilad is fine. Its not at all bad, but I don't find it fantastic either. And I hate the mossies outside!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Al bilad garden”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

I use to go their as a child I enjoyed the gardens there very much the environment was very friendly it suitable for family

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
708 helpful votes 708 helpful votes
“A good buffet for a reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

This is part of the Albilad hotel where they offer a buffet and their prices are very reasonable ( under $40 / Adult and $20 / child )

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abha, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“great buffet and grills”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

everyday they have a specific cuisine.most of the time is buffet and they have fantastic sweets buffet

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Albilad Gardens also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Albilad Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Albilad Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.