We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Albilad Gardens

Albilad Gardens
Al-Corniche Highway, Jeddah 21452, Saudi Arabia (Formerly Albilad Hotel Jeddah )
02 694 4777
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 281 Restaurants in Jeddah
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Jeddah
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Seafood night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I tried the Monday night seafood buffet. Plenty of choices, grilled, stewed, fried. Salad bar was excellent. It had seafood salads, sushi, etc.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

The food at the Albilad is fine. Its not at all bad, but I don't find it fantastic either. And I hate the mossies outside!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Al bilad garden”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

I use to go their as a child I enjoyed the gardens there very much the environment was very friendly it suitable for family

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
176 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 918 helpful votes
“A good buffet for a reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

This is part of the Albilad hotel where they offer a buffet and their prices are very reasonable ( under $40 / Adult and $20 / child )

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abha, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
55 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“great buffet and grills”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

everyday they have a specific cuisine.most of the time is buffet and they have fantastic sweets buffet

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Albilad Gardens also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Albilad Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Albilad Gardens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.