We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum N Perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Cave

Sea Cave
corniche street, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Improve this listing
Ranked #91 of 235 restaurants in Jeddah
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Seafood, Fish & Chips
Good for: Romance
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance
1 review
“Yum N Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012 via mobile

Puff what can I say I was walking on the beach at 1 am so hungry/tired . Then I walked into this restaurant wasn't sure if I should try it or not but I'm thankful that I did !!! The staff is awesome great hospitality , so friendly ,
The food is so tasty/Fresh
The fried fries is so so so SO delicious you must give it a try btw I don't eat sea food so I'm so lucky that they serve dishes beside see food .
Hope this was a " learned from review "


Faisal

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

72% Recommend
    3
    5
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“I loved it :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

it was a very nice experience..
the food was excellent... the service is very good.. the place is very clean and organized..
the decorations were lovely

I have tried Ramadan Iftar Bufet and reallly loved it..

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Excellent For Family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Excellent For Family atomspher good
service 4.5
Food 4.5
Welcome: 4

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Sea cave”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

Nice view, forest like ambiance and good food. Waiters were of a good help and patient with the kids. They also offered them ice cream on the house.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“always customer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011

Sea food and Some sticks and nice for family and good services

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Cave also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Sea Cave? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Cave, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.