We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SECURITY CONCERNS More info

“Had a nice time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nando's

Nando's
MM Alam Road, Lahore, Pakistan
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 135 Restaurants in Lahore
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Had a nice time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

totally different from London one. waiter serve your food. no need to go to Counter for Order. no drink refilling. but taste was same.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    17
    9
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lahore, Pakistan
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Comments”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

i usually go to Nando s restaurant with my family which are very good in for eating its special stakes which are very tasty and good enough in quality/quantity i like it so much . Service and stuff both are very good. it is family restaurant

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Thats what called real Hot Chicken Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

Nandos is my life saver on my off days and even after 8 years of visiting Nandos; I never get bored Nando's is a good restaurant for families, couples, by yourself and friends. I loved everything, that’s why where ever I go I look for Nandos first. It's always good to see the old faces in the staff and some new faces from time to time. as I live in London but still when I visit this place the recognize me which is very impressive Just' back from a visit today. The place was CRAZY BUSY. Which just goes on to show how good you guys are? All the team is as good as always. I always have a good experience and I can't praise the Chicken enough. You guys are doing a good job. Keep it up, the good work

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Unique taste”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Good ambience and good food. The food is always served hot and perfect. The service is also quick. However, during aftaris it is too crowded. Otherwise, a nice place to go with family and friends. Prices are a bit on the higher side.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“High five :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012 via mobile

Yummy food with simple and excellent presentation.
I and my husband occassionally visited Nandos (M.M.Alam Road). Staff is friendly and customer oriented.
Peri bites are mind blowing appetizer and Espetada Rustica is my favourite meal, got variety of everything in it.
Prices are lil higher but its good not to have cumbersome situation with your stomach. Food is light and feels awesome to your taste buds :)
I recommend you to visit Nandos. Thank you

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's also viewed

Lahore, Punjab Province
Lahore, Punjab Province
 
Lahore, Punjab Province
Lahore, Punjab Province
 

Been to Nando's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nando's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.