We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for rice with Ice cream & nuts” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Elshe7` wafee2

Elshe7` wafee2
34 ras elteen st,ba7ary, Alexandria, Egypt
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 957 Restaurants in Alexandria
Cuisines: Egyptian
Good for: Romantic
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Alexandria, Egypt
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best for rice with Ice cream & nuts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

They make a very good rice with ice cream & nuts ,they are located after the fort of quitbay you can go walking form the quitbay fort

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    11
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

All of our choices were fab, really all of us liked it too much. the only bad point is the place has a lot of people hasselling all the time, some one for the parking and the other to go and sit down on the beach,.... etc. but we enjoyed there.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Only dessert, amazingly tasty”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

Not so posh place, but the food ( they serve dessert; rice pudding, milk pudding, ice cream, couscous ) is heavenly tasty, must try

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The house of sweets in bahary”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

The original taste of oriental sweets
Your main destination for sweets in Bahary area for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“was a great time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2012

i loved the Rise with Milk from el shiekh wafee2 .. i went there several times with family and friends and it was always the same great rise with milk which i love the most .. i highly recommend it for rise and milk lovers :D

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elshe7` wafee2 also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Elshe7` wafee2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elshe7` wafee2, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.