We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fish live only there” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kadoura Restaurant

Kadoura Restaurant
47 26 Yolu Elkornesh Street | Bahary, Alexandria, Egypt
+20(0)34800967
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 954 Restaurants in Alexandria
Restaurant details
Doha
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fish live only there”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

wonderfull place to have sea food ,,,well I am dealing with this shop almost more than 20 years,,,it is fine all times and i would not stop going there every time I am in Alexandria

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
“Much reastaurants are good - this is excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Try the appetizers, try a grilled fish fillet, try some shrimps... it is all FIRST CLASS!

Even the rice is GREAT. THERE IS NO EXCUSE TO VISIT THIS GREAT RESTAURANT.... Sorry, that i shouted.... bet it is a must to shout... pls go to any 5 star restaurant. Come to where friends are and hav a whine or beer with your food... rare in those times....

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“delicious food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

i liked it's see food and also my friends they liked it so much but for me i like it but i prefer Rakkoda

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Vwery nice and it worth it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2012

i already wrote about Kaddoura once before on TripAdvisor and i do it again confirming the good place the good food and the good service as well .. Kaddoura is one of the most good fish restaurants in Alexandria .. very Recommended

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“Terrible food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

Very bad fish and service not bad but the food it was terrible and poor
l never back
I wish the best for this plce next time

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kadoura Restaurant also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Kadoura Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kadoura Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.