We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in Dubrovnik” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pervanovo Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Pervanovo Apartments to your Saves list
Pervanovo Apartments
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Vatroslava Lisinskog 43-59 | Lapad, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia   |  
Hotel amenities
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Dubrovnik”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2011

Stayed here for 6 nights with wife and two sons 10 and 12 years. Excellent accommodation of two bedrooms (one with 2 twin beds and one with king bed), very well appointed kitchen, satellite TV, DVD players, supermarket two minutes away and about 10 minutes from Stari Grad (old city) by taxi (cost 70Kn or AUD14). Very spacious apartment with free parking just outside door, nice patio for having a drink or breakfast. Wired high speed internet (not wireless) with Cat5 cable supplied so take your laptop. Ten min walk or 2 min drive to Copacabana Beach (which although a pebble beach is the nicest in Dubrovnik). I would recommend this place for couples and families.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this review, July 8, 2011
Dear MichaelL01,

Thank you for leaving such positive review following your recent stay here at the Pervanovo Apartments.
Thank you as well for all these useful tips for all Tripadvisor users and I would just like to add that we now offer complimentary WiFi Internet access in all of our apartments.
We look forward to serving you again if your travel plans bring you back to the Dubrovnik area.

Warm regards,

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    14
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
44
25
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2011 via mobile

I stayed here with two friends for a girls weekend. We arrived earlier than check-in and no one was in the office, one phone call and within 5 minutes the lady running the property was there (wish I could remember her name). Th apartment way surpassed our expectations. It's is a 15 minute bus ride into Old Town, but the bus wasnt a far walk and was super easy to use. The area by the apartment is cute with the beach a short walk, a mini mart on the property grounds (great croissants), and a 10 min walk to a grocery store. If you stay here make sure you get tickets to the Elaphite Islands from the mini mart. Joe is the contact and we had a great day out on his boat.

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this review, June 21, 2011
Dear eeoneill,

Many thanks for your kind review. I am so happy that you and your friends enjoyed your weekend with us and it is great to know that our apartments surpassed your expectations. Just to let you know: it was my colleague Vinka who came to check you in:)
We look forward to seeing you again!

Kind regards,

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2011

We stayed for a week in early June and enjoyed every minute of our holiday. Everything is thought over to every single detail and you have all the necessary appliances at hand. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful, the location is just perfect - tranquil but convenient with 10 min walk to the beach and 7 min walk to the bus station to get you to the fabulous old town, views are beautiful and scenery is rich and relaxing. Well recommended for any type of stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this review, June 18, 2011
Dear Vincent097,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful complimentary reveiw of your expereince with us here at the Pervanovo Apartments. We are so happy you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us.

We do hope you will be our guest again if your travel plans bring you back to Dubrovnik and we will definitely do our best to offer you an unforgettable holiday just like this one.

Warmest regards,

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bodmin, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2011 via mobile

Our apartment was marvellous - far beyond our expectations. We had requested a ground floor apartment and that's what we got. We had a bit of trouble finding it and I had no service on my phone but stopped at a local bar and the bar tender contacted the person who kindly came and got us. Croatia is beautiful, clean, smells like fresh flowers and herbs but the best thing are the people - so friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this review, April 26, 2011
Dear Valued Guest,

We were all so delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for writing such a wonderful complimentary reveiw of your expereince with us here at the Pervanovo Apartments.
But the most impressing are your great words about our country - you really are a true ambassador of Croatia. It is much, much appreciated.

Thank you again and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to Pervanovo Apartments if your travel plans bring you back to Dubrovnik.

Best regards,

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2010

Great place, very clean, well appointed. Great location, great views.
Vynka was most helpful and friendly. She also invited us to contact her if we had any questions at all.
Two bathrooms, washing machine, dishwasher, three televisions. Parking included

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this review, December 15, 2010
Dear Rodgriff,

Thank you for providing such kind feedback following your stay with us. It was lovely to read such positive comments - we highly appreciate it. I will make sure to share them with all the Pervanovo team including my colleague Vinka.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2010

Stayed at this hotel/apartment for 8 nights from 18-26 September 2010. Ariana our receptionist was delightful, although we had everything we needed in the apartment, she helped us with the excursions and when the light bulb died she got us a new lightbulb right away. She is not the only reason our stay was perfect, the apatment is modern, very clean and almost new, and very spacious, we booked a 2 person apartment and it had a guest room with 2 single bed, our bedroom was 1 double bed, there was plenty of space to fit 4 people. Also the location is just right, a 15 minute bus right to the hectic but lovely Dubrovnik, we found that you can reach the bus by cutting through a path accross the apparments, going via Villa Anthea, this will save you time and is only a 5 minute walk. Pervanovo is situation in Lapad, a 20 minute walk, the best area for beaches and relaxation, our favourite beach was Lapad Beach but you can access Copacabana beach at a 15 minute walk, roughly. There is a shop right next to the apartment, but we prefer walking the extra 15 minute and go to Pemo which felt a bit less touristy and more local. We will come back to Dubrovnik and will stay there again definetely.

Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this review, October 26, 2010
Dear Folleduvoyage,

Thank you for your great feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Pervanovo Apartments.
I was absolutely thrilled to read your comments about your experience with us and my colleague Ariana who was so helpful. She really is a true asset to our team.

We are already looking forward to your next stay with us.
Warm regards from the whole Pervanovo team,

Pave Miloglav
Sales & Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2010

We stayed in the 2 bedroom Pervanovo apartment from 1st to 5th June 2010 and enjoyed every minute of our stay. To begin with Pave the Sales Manager was very helpful with mailing information to the Croatian embassy in Delhi to facilitate obtaining of our visas. On our arrival at the apartment the Manager, Ariane was informative , explained the amenities and other logistics and was always available when required. The apartment came fully loaded with a refrigerator, Flat TV, Music sytem , WiFi, microwave , 2 Air conditioners ,two comforatable bedrooms and a balcony with panoramic views of the bay . This spot was a good place to hang out and enjoy a drink or a cup of coffee. The bus stop was a 5 minute walk and bus no. 6 took us to Pile gate outside the Fort in 15 minutes. We will return and shall recommend the apartment to all our friends visiting Dubronvik. Regards Vivian Peres & family, Gurgaon, India

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KazbekDubrovnik, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this review, June 25, 2010
Dear PeresFamily,

Thank you for leaving such positive feedback about the Pervanovo Apartments. We appreciate very much your compliments regarding our apartments and our help before and during your stay.
It's great to read that you're planning to return and that you will recommend us to your friends.

Thank you again for taking the time to post your experience here. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.

Pave Miloglav
Sales and Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pervanovo Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pervanovo Apartments

Address: Vatroslava Lisinskog 43-59 | Lapad, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 400 Specialty Lodging in Dubrovnik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pervanovo Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sumptuousness and comfort combined would be the best way to describe the luxury Pervanovo Apartments in Dubrovnik. Located in the suburb of Lapad, our apartments are a mere ten minutes away from the historic Old City. Eight luxury villas have a total of 18 newly constructed apartments designed to offer guests comfort and style. Our Lapad apartments are equipped to the highest standard and have all the mod cons to make your holiday perfect. Air-conditioning, DVD players, HD-TV’s, washing machines and modern furniture are just some of the features of the Pervanovo luxury apartments in Dubrovnik.Tucked away in a quieter district of Dubrovnik the apartments offer magnificent views over the Adriatic Sea and typical Mediterranean countryside. The majority of the apartments have spacious balconies, ideal for topping up your tan or enjoy an al fresco breakfast in the morning sun. The location couldn’t be better, close enough to the main attractions to make them amenable and yet far enough away to provide you with peace and relaxation. Make your holiday unforgettable in the Pervanovo Apartments.Pervanovo offers self-catering apartments for all requirements: from the standard apartment covering 60 m2 and including two bedrooms to the deluxe apartment spread over 120 m2 and encompassing three bedrooms. Whether you are looking for a romantic weekend for two or Dubrovnik self catering holiday accommodation for the whole family, Pervanovo Apartments has the apartment for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pervanovo Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pervanovo Apartments Hotel Dubrovnik

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pervanovo Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.