We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, good value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Priuli Luxury Rooms

Save Saved
You added Priuli Luxury Rooms to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Priuli Luxury Rooms
4.0 of 5 Guest house   |   Sinjska 1, Split 21000, Croatia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 86 Split B&B and Inns
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
“Great location, good value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

Room was really easy to find, walking distance from the coast and in the heart of downtown Split. Exactly what I was looking for. Clean, modern, quiet, nice owners, everything was easy.
Price was really good (perhaps because it was off season), but I plan to come back next time I will be in Split.
Parking could be a problem but I was really lucky with that as well.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    11
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
3
24
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

If you are looking for bright, clean and modern accommodation's located less than one block from the Old City, Opera House, and taxi service, coming all at a very affordable price, then look no further than the Priuli Luxury Rooms. The hotel owner and staff are most gracious and helpful. The rooms are quiet, and spotlessly clean.
We will stay here again when we vacation in Split.

Room Tip: All rooms are uniform with little, if any, variability in quality.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Split, Croatia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

we had a wonderful time in split made really great by having such a nice modern clean & bright & comfortable room;really helpful & lovely staff; parking wasn't a problem-Nick sorted it for us-;right outside the gate through the walls to the centre & seaside/marina.Lots of helpful advice.
we would stay here again any time we were in split

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hotel owner and staff couldn't have been more helpful. We had some unusual problems, such as fixing suit case handles and fixing a car incident.
Morning croissant, juice and coffee delivered to the room was a perfect beginning to our day.
The rooms were immaculate and so very comfortable. We wanted to bring the bedding home.
With only five rooms this hotel is very special. We would stay again.
Thank you for treating us so well.
Linda and Jori from Sacramento and Reno

Room Tip: All are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We had a wonderful stay here. The staff were very helpful and kind. We even got breakfast every morning which we weren't expecting at all (free of charge too). The rooms were spotlessly clean and perfect for our needs.

The price was very reasonable considering how close it is to the centre of everything. They arranged our airport transfer too at the same price you would pay if you were to get it yourself.

We would thoroughly recommend this place to anyone. Excellent all round.
Thank you to everyone at Priulli for making our stay perfect.

We actually stayed at another hotel on the Square for one night - it was more expensive but nowhere near as good. Our next visit to Split we will stay at Priulli without a doubt!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

And an added bonus of staying in a family business, that feels like a boutique hotel.
The room was clean, we'll designed and welcoming, and the host greeted us, found us parking, and explained everything we needed to know about town.
Loved it!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinkovci, Croatia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I'm travelling a lot and Split is one of the most constant destination. For a long time, I was searching for suitable and acceptable accomodation there, untill January this year, when I had stayed at Priulli. After that experience other accomodations were not an option any more. Clean, new, more than nice rooms, excellent location (tight center of the city) and friendly, helpfull personnel, with owner as an example of how to be succesful accomodation provider.

Room Tip: Rooms with the street view is more suitable for me.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Priuli Luxury Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Priuli Luxury Rooms

Address: Sinjska 1, Split 21000, Croatia
Phone Number:
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 86 B&Bs / Inns in Split
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Priuli Luxury Rooms 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new property in the heart of Split, only one minute far away from the Diocletian palace. All rooms have private bathroom, AC, deposit and mini bar. Coffee and tea free during working hours ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Tingo, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Hotels.com so you can book your Priuli Luxury Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Priuli Luxury Rooms, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.