We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Motel Adrian

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Motel Adrian to your Saves list
Super 8 Motel Adrian
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1091 US 223, Adrian, MI 49221   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Adrian
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    13
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
11
3
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bella Vista, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

Clean room, decent breakfast. Aside from listening to other guest let the exterior and interior doors slam on a regular basis, it was a good stay. Next time will request a room away from the outside entrances. Employees were helpful when needed.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Adrian, responded to this review, October 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Adrian Super 8. We take great pride in our hotel and to hear our guests feedback is most important to us.

I am very pleased to hear that you received a clean and accommodating stay. Cleanliness and excellent customer service are always at the top of our priority list with our guests and I am happy to hear we delivered that to you!

I do want to personally apologize for noise being the factor that caused a less than Super stay. It is often our #1 obstacle. We have someone at the desk 24 hours and we do security checks on a regular basis to try to target problem areas such as this, but sometimes it's difficult. I sure would like to prove to you that ALL of guests are important to us and if you contact the General Manager upon your return, I will see that we take care of you and show our apologies!

But again, Thank you for your feedback and kind words...we look forward to your return.

Safe Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
STE ANNE
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

Stayed here 5 nights. The room was Very Clean as it was cleaned every day. There is a Good Breakfast. Also there is a fridge and microwave in the room. There is coffee, tea and hot chocolate in lobby all the time. Good location close to shopping, restaurants, etc. Staff was great. Back door always locked, opened with room key. Our room was on main floor which made it nice. would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Adrian, responded to this review, October 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Adrian Super 8. We take great pride in our hotel and to hear our guests feedback is most important to us.

I am very pleased to hear that you received a clean, comfortable, and quiet stay. Cleanliness and excellent customer service are always at the top of our priority list with our guests and I am happy to hear we delivered that to you!

I am also pleased to hear that we had amenities that were accommodating to you...all of our rooms are equipped with those luxuries so you will find that any room will satisfy your needs.

Thank you again for your feedback and kind words...we look forward to your return.
Safe Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

this hotel was the best value we found. The location was easy to find and convenient to shopping/restaurants. Rooms were clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Super 8 Motel Adrian, responded to this review, October 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Adrian Super 8. We take great pride in our hotel and to hear our guests feedback is most important to us.

I am very pleased to hear that you received a clean, comfortable, and quiet stay. Cleanliness and excellent customer service are always at the top of our priority list with our guests and I am happy to hear we delivered that to you!

And I am extremely happy to hear that you will choose us again!

Thank you again for your feedback and kind words...we look forward to your return.
Safe Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Motel Adrian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Motel Adrian

Address: 1091 US 223, Adrian, MI 49221
Location: United States > Michigan > Adrian
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Adrian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Motel Adrian 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Motel Adrian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Adrian
Super Eight Adrian
Adrian Super Eight
Adrian Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Motel Adrian, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.