We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean, and quiet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   305 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed 'N Breakfast Deal
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Annapolis
Mesa, United States
1 review
“Nice, clean, and quiet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

My family and I stayed for 5 nights to attend activities at USNA. The hotel was very clean and the staff was vey helpful. THe location is convenient, very close to shopping, restaurants, and USNA. We would stay here again. Also, the beds were very comfortable!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    108
    47
    19
    13
See reviews for
125
104
17
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fredericksburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Amanda the sales manager went above and beyond accommodating my family. It was a great lobby area to have all of my family gather. Its situated close to a lot of good places to shop and eat. Really enjoyed my time there. Front desk staff is awesome!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Plata, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Very clean hotel and the rooms were in excellent condition. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and went out of their way to accomodate our large group and after party from a wedding. The hotel is very close to restaurants and other shopping areas and only about 10-12 minutes from downtown Annapolis. I would stay there again instead of risking the unknown..

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bel Air, Maryland
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed one night here. Comfy beds, clean room, bathroom. Front desk staff very nice, respectful.
Able to easily get a cab to go to downtown Annapolis. Would stay here again if stayingovernight in Annapolis. Cheaper than staying downtown Annapolis and just as nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cleveland, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

When I checked in the hotel, I mentioned that I have a very important meeting to prepare and I need internet. The hotel manager told me that they have a problem with internet but they are working on it and it will be fixed in one hour. But the internet was not working until 4:00 am that I checked out of the hotel to find another place to prepare for my meeting.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear Farah,

You have my most sincere apologies for this issue you experienced this past week. At the time we were being told that we should have been back online shortly but due to problems far out of our control, it did not come back online until much later. We are working on measures to prevent something like this from happening again so guests like yourself can always stay connected when staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethpage, New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

The Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn is the only hotel that my wife and I will stay when we travel to Annapolis. It's always a great experience when we stay. We needed to stay an extra night because of a car issue, and the staff put us in the same suite at a great price.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernardsville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Great staff and manager. Good breakfast and proximity to highway. 5 minutes drive to park for the trolley shuttle into downtown. Trolly Shuttle is great because the traffic and parking in downtown Annapolis is crazy. Good breakfast and gym. Very welcoming. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis

Address: 305 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Annapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
#7 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#10 Family Hotel in Annapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis has 126 guest rooms equipped with luxurious bedding, a spacious work desk with a Herman Miller™ "Mirra" ergonomic chair, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 32-inch high definition television and DVD player and a hospitality center which features a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. The Great American Grill® restaurant offers cooked to order omelets or a hardy breakfast buffet. Our Annapolis hotel features an outdoor pool, fitness center and 24-hour Pavilion Pantry! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis Hotel Annapolis
Annapolis Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Annapolis

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.