We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to have lunch or dinner, nice friendly service!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zoe's Kitchen

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zoe's Kitchen
1901 Towne Centre Blvd, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-266-7284
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #102 of 307 Restaurants in Annapolis
Restaurant details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great place to have lunch or dinner, nice friendly service!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

I was traveling and saw this place called Zoe's. Thought I would give it a try. their Greek/Mediterranean concept, is great. Food was amazing, portions big, everything was so fresh
i thought, I should own one of these . Soup, and salad was exceptional, the Chicken Kabob was so fresh and tasty. their staff was very friendly and the place was spotless, clean. if you want to
have a good meal, take the family here or a date. i recommend !!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the orzo salad with shrimp”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

I had the orzo salad with shrimp. Delicious and well worth my money. Unfortunately, the serving size is too large. It's plenty to split for two. I would like them to offer a 1/2 size or petite. More food is not always better. Their potato salad and chicken orzo soup are also good, but a bit overpriced. I will eat there again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fresh ingredients”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

My husband and I frequently eat here during the work week. The food is always consistent and the ingredients are fresh. There is an emphasis on healthy eating, and there are even special pairings for before and after running. The Gruben sandwich is Zoe's healthier version of the traditional Ruben. It uses a vinaigrette slaw and mustard with turkey - sounds a bit odd, but it is very good. The soups and kabobs are very good here. This restaurant has the convenience of fast food - only much healthier!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellicott City, MD
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Healthy Food with a Mediterranean Flair”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

My family and I tried Zoe's for the first time and came away impressed. The food was excellent with reasonable prices. I had the Greek Salad with grilled chicken. The salad was layered on top of a Greek style potato salad and also included caramelized onions along with the olives, feta, onions, and cucumbers. The hummus and pita appetizer was very tasty too! My wife and kids had the grilled chicken kabobs and kids grilled chicken fingers which were very good! It's a nice change for kids not to be eating fried chicken fingers! We will definitely be visiting Zoe's again!



Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoe's Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoe's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zoe's Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.