We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   120 Admiral Cochrane Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401 (Formerly Homestead Annapolis)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Ranked #19 of 21 Hotels in Annapolis
bowie, md
1 review
“Kevin”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our stay at this hotel has overall been very good. Kevin one of the front desk staff is very friendly and personable. He is always attentive to our needs whether its clean towels, change for laundry or anything else we may have needed during our stay. The room we are in was clean at check in and housekeeping comes in weekly. If they missed doing something they will do it for you with no problem.

Room Tip: first floor was pretty quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    8
    2
    2
    11
See reviews for
7
7
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salisbury, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has been recently remodeled in the last few years. Very clean, but the room we stayed in must have a been a very popular room. Since the bed had a significant dip in the center of this Queen mattress. Don't stay at this hotel if breakfast important to you!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Maryland
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

Dirty room on check in
Lobby dirty at 3pm
Exstremly noisy
Checked out 1:30Am and into another hotel after.finding bedbugs took pictures and reported to local health department and got no sleep.no manager on sight in evening or morning

Room Tip: Don't stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

Room was filthy, the bed was uncomfortable and the sheets felt like they had not been washed. Dishes I was given to use in the kitchen were also dirty and disgusting.

I do not recommend staying here parts of the floor were sticky in the kitchen. Overall I felt kind of scummy.

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

When I need to visit Annapolis I generally stay for an extended period of time so the full kitchen is a great feature, but it is the excellent staff that have made my visits great. Angie, Jose, Kevin, Rashaad & Renata are bright, helpful and polite staff members that do their jobs very well, and go above and beyond to make sure their guests receive the best level of service. They make it a pleasure every time I need to be in Annapolis... thanks guys!!!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive, responded to this review, February 23, 2015
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am happy to read your remarks about your stay. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. Please contact me, at ann@extendedstay.com, so we can speak directly. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California Desert, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

Clean room, very nice location, walking distance to 24HR CVS, located in a private, professional business park. SAVED $$$ by preparing our own delicious meals. 10 minutes drive to the grocery store.
Good staff. Extremely reasonable rates.

Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

Angie is the nicest and most helpful manager i ever met... without her this hotel wouldnt be the same... she keeps this place going... she deserves a raise... she was gone on vacation for a few weeks and whomever ran the place for her did a terible job... it went down hill while she was gone..

Room Tip: ask for suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive

Address: 120 Admiral Cochrane Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401 (Formerly Homestead Annapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 21 Hotels in Annapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Annapolis

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.