We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic Motel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Annapolis

Save Saved
You added Super 8 Annapolis to your Saves list
Super 8 Annapolis
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Annapolis
74 Old Mill Bottom Road North, Hwy 50 Exit 28, Annapolis, MD 21401   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Annapolis
Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Basic Motel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Super 8 Motel Annapolis, Is a basic motel for passengers on the road, no more.
Rooms are clean but with nothing but old satellite TV.
Free high-speed Internet , Free very basic "continental breakfast",while standing near the front desk.
Non-smoking rooms are available.
No Fridge,no Microwave.
High price for one small bed.

Room Tip: Romms are on the average level
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    26
    38
    12
    11
See reviews for
30
24
12
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ARNOLD
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Hairs in bathroom. Pillows were kind of lumpy, but adequate. Breakfast was all carbs. I wanted some hard boiled eggs as a protein choice. Provide hand/body lotion to guests instead of two soaps. (1 soap, 1 lotion)

Got a room with a refrigerator - thank you. Got extra pillows right away - thank you.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCEAN CITY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

all was great thank you I want to stay again at your hotel thank you for awesome and frendly service any chance we could work on an hourly rate my girlfriend's live near so a room just for and hour or two

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMMAUS
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

We slept well; our friends did also. The morning coffee ended too early. The coffee was under par anyway. All in our party think you should invest in some better coffee and keep it running until abolut 10:30. Nobody cares about that silly cereal and carb. Just give your guests some good coffee and a piece of bread and you will be a star - at least in my mind. The rooms and beds are great across this country. Thanx

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Annapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Annapolis

Address: 74 Old Mill Bottom Road North, Hwy 50 Exit 28, Annapolis, MD 21401
Location: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Annapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Annapolis
Annapolis Super Eight
Annapolis Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Annapolis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.