We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super charming neighborhood joint” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Na Cosku

Na Cosku
Beogradska 37, Belgrade, Serbia
+381113236470
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 574 Restaurants in Belgrade
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Dessert, French, Italian, International, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Super charming neighborhood joint”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

First remember: do not miss the pancakes with truffles... This charming restaurant used to be a pizzeria and then got rebranded as a finer establishment...best time is late lunch...and take your time!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    25
    7
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Romantic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Atmosphere is full of romance! Order-whatever, cause is has a lot of meals that always can excite you

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Eat at the corner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

My favorite place to eat in Belgrade is restaurant “Na cosku”. It means At the corner. This is modern international cuisine restaurant. On location with respectable tradition of hospitality in the heart of Belgrade, every time my family and me enjoy the pleasant atmosphere and excellent gastronomic offer Mediterranean, Asian and vegetarian cuisine. So tourist from al over the world can come to eat and enjoy here.By the way the restaurant is located at the corner of Belgrade and Crown Street.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boljevac, Serbia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Best food in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

I've been to this place many times and the last time was last night. The service from Milos was excellent as always. We had beef salad followed by sole. The food was amazing and we finish with the lemon sorbet. We carefully choose our restaurants from trip advisor and being regular diners in Belgrade, we find this place the best in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“A peaceful oasis in the center of the city”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Positioned, as its name says "On the corner" of one of the busiest streets of Belgrade, this place succeeded in creating a unique atmosphere of cozy, warm hideaway from city's hustle and bustle. Personally, I like the fact that the menu does not have 200 pages, but rather just a right number of meals that are freshly prepared and served. The choice of wines is also very good and the staff is friendly and relaxed, without being too familiar. And the chocolate souffle is probably the best one in Belgrade.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Na Cosku also viewed

 
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Na Cosku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Na Cosku, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.