We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad maintenance” 3 of 5 stars
Review of IN Hotel Belgrade

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added IN Hotel Belgrade to your Saves list
IN Hotel Belgrade
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Bulevar Arsenija Carnojevica 56 | New Belgrade, Belgrade 11070, Serbia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 70 Hotels in Belgrade
Prague, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Bad maintenance”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

In the room I've got I had the following issues:
Jammed sink in the shower
Not working hair dryer
Not working satellite TV
Half of the electric sockets were out of order
The reception guy told that they are aware of the electricity issue since few day (so why don't you fix it).
The internet connection is free but very bad.

However I would like mention a very friendly personal, always smiling and ready to help as much as possible.

The hotel is not is a walking distance from a city center, but small shops and a pharmacy are few steps away.


  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment. I appreciate your feedback that is very valuable to us in order to improve our services and accommodation itself. We are very sorry that you had such an experience at our Hotel, and we kindly ask you to accept our apology. We assure you that this bad, but onetime experience of you obligates us to prevent such things in the future. Please let us be your host next time you visit Belgrade, we would be very pleased. Once again we apologize and assure you that nothing like that will happen in the future. Thank you for the time you took on the review and wish you all the best.
Sincerely,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    107
    14
    2
    1
See reviews for
4
16
15
126
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Working weekend in Belgrade was really great experience in IN Hotel, considering the fact that the hotel has very good position in the part of Belgrade called Novi Beograd (New Belgrade), near center, near airport, with bus stations near by, great mall for shoppers (walking distance), convention center SAVA, and, the most important thing - excellent rooms (double), comfy beds, super clean bathroom equipped with all the amenities, and most of all great service and staff. Coffee (from the bar, in the room) is excellent, breakfast is great, variegated (compared let's say with the Italian hotels) and tasty. Great in room Wi-Fi, for those who are combining business and pleasure. ...So, what else can be said? If you need good, clean, comfy hotel for business trip (or else) in Blegrade, I surely recommend IN Hotel.
Travel April, 2011

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at IN Hotel. It is delighting to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our services and liked the location of the hotel. Be assured that I will share your positive comments with my team.We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the IN Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

The Transer from airport to the hotel was just 20 Minutes and we got a fast and friendly Check In. Modern outfitted Businesshotel in the Finacnialarea of Belgrade. Most of the Guests had been Businessmen, but also, there have been few Tourists. Very good Breakfast Service - especially the Hot Beverages.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
It surely feels good to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking your time to leave feedback. We do hope to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

a good busineshotel in belgrade andwe did went there for a couple of days, due we had two meetings there nearby. prettymodern hotel with awell outfitted businesscenter and good conference room. breakfast service was good and especiallythe coffee was tasty. not directly in the center. it is located atthe businessdistrict.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time and leaving your valuable opinion of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast service and that you like the coffee. Be assured that I will share your impressions with my staff. Looking forward to your next reservation at our Hotel.
Best regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nis, Serbia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

The first thing about this hotel is it connection to the airport and to the city. It is located on a highway and between two- three bridges that connect two parts of Belgrade. Rooms aren’t so big but fully and modern equipped for comfortable stay. It has nice conference facilities nice restaurant on the last floor. The food is average, but not untactful. The staff is also thing that I want to commend. Good job folks!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your last stay at IN Hotel. It is such a pleasure when we can share positive comments such as yours with our team. Always eager to improve our service and listen to our guests. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the IN Hotel.
Best regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jablonec nad Nisou, Czech Republic
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

I stayed for 2 nights. The hotel location is the best for business travelers because most of international companies have offices in this new part of the city. The road next to hotel is sometimes very noisy, but it is acceptable.
The restaurant menu is average, breakfasts also. The staff was very polite and professional like in a 5-star hotel.
Rooms are cozy with temperature setting, cable TV with more than 40 channels, most of them in english, high speed internet via cable and wi-fi. The speed of the internet was better than in much more expensive hotels.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite to the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest,
I was very pleased to read your comment regarding your recent stay with us. It surely feels satisfying to hear that you find our hotel worth recommendation. We assure you that your review obligates us to do our best and to improve every day.
Kind regard,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Menager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

I stayed at this hotel couple of times. Very nice one, new, good location. Somewhat distant from the city center but no problem at all to get there by taxi or public transport. Staff extremely kind and always ready to help for whatever you may need. Rich breakfast!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Guest,
Many thanks of your positive feedback and be assured that it will be passed onto the staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to IN Hotel Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IN Hotel Belgrade

Address: Bulevar Arsenija Carnojevica 56 | New Belgrade, Belgrade 11070, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 70 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IN Hotel Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Hotel.de, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your IN Hotel Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IN Hotel Belgrade, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.