We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Belgrade Boutique Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Belgrade Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Belgrade Boutique Hotel
Miloja Djaka 32, Belgrade 11000, Serbia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 70 Hotels in Belgrade
Bucharest, Romania
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

Clean cozy friendly staff highly recommended. The rooms are comfortable with minibar. The breakfast was good. Quite environment not in the city center. Car parking is available. The garden and the pool are relaxing. Best deal for he money value.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
4
1
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Really lovely spot in a nice area a short walk away from one of the best resturants in Belgrade. This must be one of the nicest if not The nicest hotels in the entire city.
Impressive spacious rooms with excellent care.
I was a bit sick with a head cold and Vladamir took it upon himself to get me feeling better with a fresh homemade fruit concauction and a set up in the sauna and spa.
We were all really impressed with the hotel, and the personal service.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Velika Gorica, Croatia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

I have only words of glory for that hotel and the staff of hotel,especially for Vlado who is Always at your service at any time.So that this hotel my sincere recommendation.Everything is good from the hotel, the neighborhood is great, everything is close by, the hotel has a garage for cars, just one word perfect

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

10/10! I slept like a baby and felt as a king. I parked my car in personal garage (Premium suits only). TV is extra large (150cm?) and you can watch it from jacuzzi :). Free WiFi and working desk were a perfect office for my needs.

Room Tip: Suite no.2
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

This a small but very lovely property, located in Belgrade's Dedinje, known as diplomatic area. Rooms are very spacious, modern and fashionable. Staff extremely helpful.
Unfortunately, we could not dip in the pool, but we are looking forward returning to try it out.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Nice neighborhood, fashionable, modern, lovely and cosy hotel, furnished with good taste, wonderful staff, fulfilling our wishes before we even expressed them. Hotel design and exceptionally friendly staff make a wonderful combination. We have been to several hotels in Belgrade in the past years, but BBH was undoubtedly the best experience. We can wholeheartedly recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

This place made our weekend in Belgrade memorable!
Location is not so perfect but if you are coming by car it is ok, they have indoor garage that lead us straight to our apartment, spacious, jakuzi bath in room, extra large lcd TV and a nice swimming pool in the back. Manager Pero is a great concierge and was very helpful to organized us a dinner in a nice restaurant in a city also as instructing us where we should go and what places to visit.
Recommend to everyone!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Belgrade Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belgrade Boutique Hotel

Address: Miloja Djaka 32, Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 70 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring an outdoor pool and sun loungers, Belgrade Boutique Hotel offers stylish rooms with contemporary furnishings and a wellness centre including sauna, fitness and massages. It is only 400 metres from the American Embassy and close to many business institutions in the elite Dedinje District. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Belgrade Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Belgrade Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.