We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the right place, for relaxed people” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boutique Hotel Tash

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Boutique Hotel Tash to your Saves list
Boutique Hotel Tash
3.5 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Beogradska 71, Belgrade 11000, Serbia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #66 of 105 Belgrade B&B and Inns
1 review
“the right place, for relaxed people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Tash hotel is the right place to stay. In this hotel you get never bored!! Under the hotel there are 2 swimming pool with olympic dimensions and you can use them with just 300 dinars! There is also a spa center.. Everybody is very friendly with you, even if you are absolutely drunk! I have been there 2 times and i can say that everybody can communicate with anybody!! In the reception there is always a beautiful girl, ready to help you!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTash, Guest Relations Manager at Boutique Hotel Tash, responded to this review, March 5, 2015
Dear guest,

Thank you for being our guest and taking time to write this nice review about our hotel.
We are very glad you have spent great time in Hotel Tash and that our staff was polite and helpful.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our hotel.

Best regrads,
Hotel Tash Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    9
    15
    6
    17
See reviews for
4
19
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul Province, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

I have spent a week there, the staff is friendly and professional, rooms are clean and tidy, breakfast is fine, the rooms has hot water and free wi-fi internet connection, it's almost in the center of the city, what else can you expect from a hotel. It's one of the best choices available.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTash, Guest Relations Manager at Boutique Hotel Tash, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Dear Mr. Emir,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Tash.
We are glad you have spent nice time in Hotel Tash and we are hoping that you will be our guest again.

Best regards,
Hotel Tash team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

I had a nice stay! The entrance and stairs are a bit of a shock at first, as they are unfinished and shared by other businesses. The room and hotel, though, are comfortable and warm. I'd read a few reviews about the bathroom smelling, but I'm wondering if this is a Belgrade thing, as I was in bathrooms throughout the city that smelled a bit swampy. My room was clean and comfortable, and the bed was perfect. I loved the breakfast!! A very hardworking, sweet staff member keeps the breakfast buffet running smoothly, and she really does a great job. The staff in general was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuzla Canton, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

This typical boutique hotel is positioned some 15 minutes walking to the city center street of Knez Mihajlova.Nearby city park is just beside the hotel and it must be very suitable for slow-strolling during summer.
Hotel offers usage of nearby spa center which is attached to it.It includes turkish bath, norwegian sauna and a pool, but it is not complimentary (15 euro/person).
Friendly and helpful staff, average continental breakfast, rather small rooms...average wifi quality...

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

This is such a dissapointment! This hotel is not a *** hotel, it looks more as a hostel! The rooms are small (way too small), the bathroom smells bedly, everything is falling apart...
Plus only to the girls working there.
I would never recommend it!

Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

Nice small hotel with good breakfast, small clean rooms with minibar and clean bathroom. Hotel is about 15 mins walk to city center and about 30 mins to train station. Very kind and helpfull people. If you are looking for a cheap hotel with breakfest included, its very good choise.

Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rijeka, Croatia
Top Contributor
194 reviews 194 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is not managed well and not clean. The price is good but this is all that is good at the location. Cleaning should be done properly while hotel needs renovation for sure. Staff is great and helpfull but unfortunately this does not help enough to have better result.
Location of the hotel is great for a city visits while the park Tashmajdan park is at 50 m. Parking is organized for free but be careful with parking at places not marked with a hotel sign.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Boutique Hotel Tash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Tash

Address: Beogradska 71, Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 105 B&Bs / Inns in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Boutique Hotel Tash 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Tash Belgrade has been completely renovated in December 2014, and now has 18 modern and well decorated rooms and one suite with jacuzzi. All rooms are equipped with air - conditioning, mini -bar, LCD TV with cable channels and free WiFi.For all the guests of hotel Tash there is available free wireless internet, free parking with a prior reservation sites before arriving at the hotel, and local calls free of charge. We can also provide SPA and Wellness services from SPA Center Tasmajdan which include open and closed pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. Also, one of the most popular Bars in Belgrade - O.U.R. Bar is located next to the entrance in the building with quality food and excellent night life. Hotel Tash is located in the center of Belgrade, nearby one of the most beautiful parks in the city- Tasmajdan park. Right next to the Parliament and Saint Marco Church, it is only a few minutes away from the main pedestrian street in Belgrade- Knez Mihailova street, the Fortress, Bohemian quarter- Skadarlija etc. It is only 14 km away from the International Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Boutique Hotel Tash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boutique Hotel Tash, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.