We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tres Keros Restaurant Grill & Bar

Tres Keros Restaurant Grill & Bar
Av Senor de Torrechayoc, Urubamba, Peru
20 1701
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 43 Restaurants in Urubamba
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Entertaining clients, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Doing business
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Ft lauderdale
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

My husband and I loved this restaurant! Everything was so fresh. Pisco sour was delicious too. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. 5 min walk from tambo del inca. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    206
    56
    15
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
“Delicious lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

In April visited Peru and had lunch at Tres Keros which was delicious and beautiful. The owner Ricardo sat with us for a bit making us feel very welcomed. Couldn't recommend it enough, you must dine there!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Valle Sagrado”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

The best food, the lomo saltado, the rack of lamb and the chicken was outstanding.
The palta salad is a must!!
But the best of all, is the fine attention of the host owner Ricardo Behar. We had an awesome night to remeber. Service is excellent. Wine selection is great and also the Pisco!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Oregon
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

Our lunch at Tres Keros was arranged by our tour company, Kuoda Tours. They made a lovely gluten-free lunch on request and we had a wonderful visit from the owner , Ricardo. Very pleased with the service and food!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“awesome lamb chops”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

7 min walk from tambo del inka hotel where we were staying. Ricardo is awesome and helped us with the menu.

The lamb chops were some of the best I've ever had, and I know lamb chops!

Nice fireplace.

Left credit card there, they delivered it to the hotel without me even realizing I had left it.

reasonable prices

miz

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tres Keros Restaurant Grill & Bar also viewed

Urubamba, Sacred Valley
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
 
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
Urubamba, Sacred Valley
 

Been to Tres Keros Restaurant Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tres Keros Restaurant Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.