We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not my style” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Patio Bellavista

Patio Bellavista
Constitucion 30 - 70 Providencia, Santiago 7500000, Chile
+(56) 2 249 87 00
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 148 attractions in Santiago
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access
Miami
Top Contributor
172 reviews 172 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Not my style”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

some shops, some restaurant, but nothing to mention. I expected more of the place and then I saw something that must be nice but did not leave any impression on me.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,465 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,192
    1,003
    242
    19
    9
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
SMA,
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Young People's Heaven!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

This "shopping center" was really hoppin' when we visited, and enjoyed pizza one evening. A band was just setting up, too... so I imagine it was only going to get more so! It was fun to see the "real" Santiago.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great one stop shopping for food, booze, and entertainment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Good selection of restaurants, bars, and entertainment. Head out onto Constitution Av after dinner and wander up and check out the nearby bars. Stay away from Pio Nono, just full of drunks in the street.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Patio Bellavista - haven for travellers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Great array of restaurants and bars - not cheap. No wifi is a problem, as this is a key requirement for travellers. Plenty to chose from and a few good retail shops. Very clean and friendly service. Music provided most nights.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“A nice mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

For americans and most europeans this is just a mall, for brazilians this is great as you can find all the brands and stores you can not find in Brazil! Jumbo is great for buying wines!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Patio Bellavista also viewed

Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 

Been to Patio Bellavista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Patio Bellavista, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Patio Bellavista to your Saves list