We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Ice-creams@Udder, Siglap Area, Singapore” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Udders Ice Cream

Udders Ice Cream
155 Thomson Road Goldhill Plaza, Singapore 307608, Singapore
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 63 Ice Cream in Singapore
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Restaurant details
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Fantastic Ice-creams@Udder, Siglap Area, Singapore”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

This was a post-dinner treat & a good one! We tasted the Hazelnut & Peanut Butter Ice-creams, the place is filled with cheer, laughter and tantalizing aromas. It's open till 1am on weekends and i'm told patronised by a lot of people. There's also a whole variety of liquor based ice-creams for those who prefer and very sinful looking sundaes.We would definitely go for more!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    13
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice ice cream”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We love the ice cream here and the pancake. My children enjoy the cones also! They have different flavours to choose from. Even my father in law who is elderly loves the variety of flavours here.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great flavours!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

We had some ice cream after lunch. Boys loved theirs: respectively kitkat and chunky peanut butter. I had Macha and my husband triple sec chocolate, which was extremely well balanced. Next time I'm going for the guinness milkshake! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adelaide, Australia
Top Contributor
288 reviews 288 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 97 cities Reviews in 97 cities
286 helpful votes 286 helpful votes
“Deeeeeelicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

We liked this place so much we came back. The icecream, while pricey, was so delicious and the variety of flavours was interesting and made choosing just one flavour very difficult. We opted to sit inside the little cafe and have our icecream. It was quite noisy but ok nonetheless. There were lots of quirky touches with a message board for visitors to write on, funny warnings about the pens and a hilarious book about cows on the table.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Udderly Good Ice Creams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Unique flavors of ice cream available, and my personal favourite... the ones with alcohol in it!
The Rum Rum Raisin, Bailey’s & Bourbon, Tira-miss-u, Lychee Martini were just too awesome!
Be prepared to be 'drunk' in no time as the owner claimed 3 scoops of alcoholic ice cream = a pint of beer!
definitely worth a visit.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Udders Ice Cream also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Udders Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Udders Ice Cream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.