We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Singapore
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
Save
You added Treetops Executive Residences Singapore to your Saves list
No.7 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258355, Singapore   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
Up to 50% off 2015
Ranked #10 of 194 Specialty Lodging in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Sandefjord, Norway
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tops!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

We spent 5 enjoyable weeks at Treetops. The first impression when arriving, is of a spacious,
high ceilinged open lobby with with flowers, comfortable sofas and the view and sound of waterfalls. We were greeted by the always helpful and smiling people at the front desk.
The beds were exceptionally good, wide and long enough for tall persons with excellent duvets and bed linen. There were lots of drawers, shelves and closets and sufficient equipment in the kitchen, all clean and well kept.
The shuttle bus was very convenient, the driver friendly and competent. He held a minute wise schedule! Having some medical problems, we appreciated the friendly assistance getting out of taxies and the help with packages and luggage. The cleaners greeted us with a smile and a good morning, the people at the Sunbird cafe were friendly and very helpful. The cafe was a nice place to stay during the day as well, where one could buy refreshments, lunch, etc. The breakfast was sufficient, but perhaps not perfectly suited for one of us, being a diabetic.
We found the Treetops Residences to have a relaxed atmosphere, friendly and efficient, clean and well kept. We strongly recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Dear Hans B

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind posting on your memorable stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed the facilities and services and that we are able to assist in ensuring a most pleasant stay. Your generous compliments are much appreciated and will undoubtedly motivate us in our pledge towards providing service excellence always.

We thank you once again look forward to welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    30
    0
    6
    6
See reviews for
76
15
6
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
164 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2012

I am very glad to have found theses residences for our family holiday. It offers all the amenities of a hotel, but offers much more space and amenities.
Just the breakfast was a bit disappointing (hot dishes rearly were hot), but this actually was quickly forgotten against all the other highlights of our stay.
Location just minutes from Orchard Road and the subway network is unbeatable.

Room Tip: ...probably all rooms are quite good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Dear Flowwolf

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for choosing Treetops as your choice of stay during your family holidays to Singapore. It is our great pleasure to have you and your family with us and we are delighted to note that your overall stay has been enjoyable. We would like to extend our apology for the disappointment held over breakfast and would like to take this opportunity to inform of the recent upgrading done at the café to enhance the overall food & beverage service.

Once again, thank you for your posting and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goychay, Azerbaijan
Level Contributor
211 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2012

It is really hard to write this review because all the positive things have already been said.

5 star hotel luxury in serviced apartments. Absolutely serene and peaceful yet two minutes from Orchard road! Great pool and a great place whether you're single or with your family,

The complimentary shuttle bus was also a nice touch. Highly recommended

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Dear daymannightman

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Many thanks for your generous compliment, which is truly a testament to the highest standards of hospitality we endeavour to provide for our guests at all times.

Once again, thank you for your keen recommendations of Treetops. It is our great pleasure to have created a memorable experience for you and we look forward to welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2012

This is a fabulous place to stay with young children in Singapore. Having previously lived in Singapore I know the high standard of hotels in the City state and Treetops did not let us down. The lush grounds are perfect with a large pool outside, a gym, bbq pits, washing machines and driers in the basement, a day spa and a play area for children. There is also a bar and restaurant catering for breakfast, lunch and an evening meal. The food here is lovely and a reasonable price compared to the food on Orchard Road (the main shopping area) which is just 200 yards away.
Our apartment had a great layout for us with a central living, dining and cooking area with a twin bedroom and bathroom to one side of the living area and a king bedroom with ensuite to the other side. The room was cleaned daily other than at weekends.
The staff were courteous and helpful. Even when we had an afternoon of monsoon rain they went out of their way to find us a taxi.
The location is great for using public transport too. The concierge can easily call a taxi and there are several bus stops just 200 yards away on Orchard Road and a little further away you can get the MRT underground train from inside the amazing Ion shopping mall.
All in all a fabulous place to stay for a relaxed holiday with family just off Orchard Road.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Dear 0004AGS

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind review and rating of your stay at Treetops as "Excellent". We are pleased to note that we have met your expectations and that you and your family have enjoyed the lush grounds as well as the facilities and services rendered.

These compliments are truly appreciated and will continue to inspire us towards providing a memorable living experience for our guests at all times.

Once again, thank you for your posting and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back at Treetops in the near future!


Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
queenscliff
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012

Treetops was the perfect home away from home - we couldn't believe how personalised the service was - the rooms and facilities are in perfect shape while the staff make a special point to know you and your family by name. Kids loved the huge pool and friendly atmosphere, and we were walking distance to groceries and restaurants. we loved it! christy

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, January 19, 2012
Dear Ms Christy

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind review on your delightful stay with us. It is indeed a pleasure to note that we have created a home away from home experience for you and your family through the personalised services and facilities that we endeavour to constantly uphold.

We thank you once again for your compliments and look forward to welcoming you back at Treetops as always!


Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2011

Absolutely relaxing and beautifully maintained holiday environment for Business or Pleasure. Spent 3 1/2 months in support of a Business Assignment with impeccable hospitality and service from staff. Am hoping to make many more trips to Singapore over the coming months and will always make Tree Tops my first choice for accommodation. Regards Mark

Room Tip: Overlooking Poolside Area
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, January 4, 2012
Dear Mr Mark (Protegic)

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind posting of your stay at Treetops. We are delighted to be your choice accommodation during your 3½ months business assignment trip to Singapore, and we have been able to create a most relaxing and enjoyable stay for you.

Thank you once again for your compliments and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at Treetops on your many more trips to Singapore soon!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Furry Creek
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

We enjoyed a busy and exciting week in Singapore during the Grand Prix. Treetops is in a peaceful and great location, just off of Orchard Road, a home away from home. We had asked for a room overlooking the pool, which unfortunately wasn't available at check in, instead we were given a room with a peek-a-boo view of the pool, it appears most rooms are in a nice location.
The Treetops team are very friendly, welcoming and efficient.
The apartment complex has all the imenities you could wish for, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. There are laundry facilities, a well equipped gym and a lovely swimming pool, surrounded by beautifully landscaped grounds, breakfast is included on weekdays.
This apartment complex has a hotel feel, but with all the luxuries of the above, great for a long stay and or a family vacation.
We will definitely go back!
Thank you to the Treetops team for making our stay a very enjoyable one!
The Jeffries

Room Tip: Room overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear jeffries

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind review and rating of your stay at Treetops as "Excellent", with mention of the comfort of our apartments, services and facilities. The honour is truly ours as well; to be part of creating an enjoyable experience for your visit to Singapore during the Grand Prix.

Thank you once again for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore
#4 of 300 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 stars 3,099 reviews
Orchard Road
Pan Pacific Orchard
Pan Pacific Orchard
#22 of 300 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 stars 1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Orchard Road
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Orchard Singapore
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#11 of 300 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 stars 4,555 reviews
Orchard Road
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treetops Executive Residences Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treetops Executive Residences Singapore

Address: No.7 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258355, Singapore
Phone Number:
Location: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 194 Specialty Lodging in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treetops is a resort-style executive serviced apartment in the heart of the city, known for its commitments and achievements in green environmental technology and practices. With over 200 exotic plant species across the landscape, Treetops is often a sight to behold with its evergreen foliage all year round, completes with 5-star amenities and services. Strategically located within close proximity to the world famous Orchard Road, shopping and entertainment district of Singapore, Treetops is also minutes away from Suntec City, Marina South, the Esplanade, Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Chinatown and other banking and financial hubs at Raffles Place. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Treetops Executive Residences Singapore Hotel Singapore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.