We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great apartment and location!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Treetops Executive Residences Singapore

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Singapore
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
Save
You added Treetops Executive Residences Singapore to your Saves list
No.7 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258355, Singapore   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 189 Specialty Lodging in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Furry Creek
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great apartment and location!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2011

We enjoyed a busy and exciting week in Singapore during the Grand Prix. Treetops is in a peaceful and great location, just off of Orchard Road, a home away from home. We had asked for a room overlooking the pool, which unfortunately wasn't available at check in, instead we were given a room with a peek-a-boo view of the pool, it appears most rooms are in a nice location.
The Treetops team are very friendly, welcoming and efficient.
The apartment complex has all the imenities you could wish for, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. There are laundry facilities, a well equipped gym and a lovely swimming pool, surrounded by beautifully landscaped grounds, breakfast is included on weekdays.
This apartment complex has a hotel feel, but with all the luxuries of the above, great for a long stay and or a family vacation.
We will definitely go back!
Thank you to the Treetops team for making our stay a very enjoyable one!
The Jeffries

Room Tip: Room overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear jeffries

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind review and rating of your stay at Treetops as "Excellent", with mention of the comfort of our apartments, services and facilities. The honour is truly ours as well; to be part of creating an enjoyable experience for your visit to Singapore during the Grand Prix.

Thank you once again for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    30
    0
    6
    6
See reviews for
74
14
6
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2011

We have visited Singapore annually , min . 2 weeks stay . We have stayed in many a hotel and serviced apartment. By far Treetops has excelled in all , be it efficiency , friendliness, location and most important ,the high standard in all the apartments. It is a low rise property which makes it more family friendly.

Just the most wonderful stay without the hype and plastic glitz of Orchard road accommodation . This is definitely hospitality at its best.

Room Tip: They are all good as the property is situated a little off the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear JuneMalmer

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind posting on your stay at Treetops with your family. We are pleased to have matched your expectations and are truly honoured to note of your rating of us being the best amongst the many accommodations that you have visited. Your generous compliments are truly a testament of the highest service standards that we strive to achieve at all times.

Once again, we thank you for your choosing us as your preferred choice of stay in Singapore and we look forward to your continuous support always!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2011

Convenient, especially so with the complimentary shuttle service they provide everyday that alights me within walking distance to my office in orchard road. Apartments are well laid out and furnished allowing me to stay comfortably in my own space after a day's work. The right cockery and utensils are in the kitchen. The best asset of this establishment is defintely the staff - especially the lady housekeeper that cleans the room. Guest services, cafe staff are all efficient and welcoming!

Room Tip: cozy and warm
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear ap0001

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind review on your memorable stay with us. We are indeed pleased to note that you have taken delight in using our complimentary shuttle bus services, as well as in other areas, including apartments amenities and staff hospitality, which have brought about much comfort and convenience during your stay with us.

Once again, thank you for choosing us as your accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2011

When I thought I lost my wallet during my stay in treetops,the front desk agent: Carl who was on night shift spent nearly 2 hours assisting me with trying to locate the whereabouts. He got security to carefully check the CCTV and patiently went through every minor detail with me and assisted in helping to call my credit card company to temporarily ceased all transactions. Carl showed empathy and concern throughout which is key being in Guest Services. I finally found my wallet as I misplaced it in a small corner of the room

I'll definitely come back not just because the apartments is great, but it's great to have a responsible and resourceful front office team who takes good care of the guests and the property. Good work treetops!!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear Designaddict88

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for the kind posting on your stay and recognition of our staff commitment towards professionalism in and beyond our call of duty to take care of our guests. Your compliments of our Senior Guest Services Executive, Carl, have been duly conveyed to him, and will definitely continue to inspire all our staff in working towards ensuring a memorable living experiences for our guests at all times.

Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you on next visit to Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2011

Having traveled very frequently around the world on business trips, I truly enjoyed every moment of my stay at Treetops. Front office is excellent. Care to all attention and detail, all readily to help. At whatever time I came back to Treetops from work, there has always been a happy smiling face ready to say hello to me. From the smallest conversation and great customer service, this has been the very best part of my stay at Treetops.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, August 18, 2011
Dear mailrecneps

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind posting on your memorable stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed the impeccable hospitality with special mention of our guest services team.

Your generous compliments are much appreciated by the Management and staff and will continuously motivate us in our pledge towards providing service excellence always. Thank you once again and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!


Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kew, Australia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

This is a great place to stay. Lovely apartments, quiet and peaceful. Breakfast included on weekdays - that's a plus! The staff are great - always have a smile, always are helpful. The wonderful pool needs to be made accessible by the disabled. Extra permanent steps under the waterfall would help, plus a handrail. Also, if you cannot use a shower situated within a bath, make sure you advise that on booking. Not a great menu in the cafe/restaurant. That's not many cons! This is a wonderful place.

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool is nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, August 18, 2011
Dear novatotiv

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind review and the pictures posted on your wonderful stay with us. We are pleased to note that you were delighted with the services and facilities rendered and would like to take the opportunity to also thank you for your valuable suggestions.

Once again, thank you for choosing us as your accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!


Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2011

Everything is superb at Treetops. The staff really take care of you like family. I must add that the surprise birthday gesture I received will always be a fond memory during my stay at Treetops where staff surprised me with a birthday cake, gift and song which truly made my day. I have been most impressed with the standard of services provided and will definitely return here again.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
treetopssingapore, Public Relations Manager at Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, responded to this review, August 18, 2011
Dear naomitan

Greetings from Treetops Executive Residences, Singapore!

Thank you for your kind review on your memorable stay with us. Your kind compliments of the impressive services with highlight on the little birthday gesture are much appreciated and will definitely motivate us to strive even better in providing a home-away-from-home experience for our guests always.

Thank you once again for your kind posting and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Treetops in the near future!

Warmest regards
Cassie Chew
On behalf of Treetops
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Treetops Executive Residences Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treetops Executive Residences Singapore

Address: No.7 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258355, Singapore
Phone Number:
Location: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 189 Specialty Lodging in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treetops is a resort-style executive serviced apartment in the heart of the city, known for its commitments and achievements in green environmental technology and practices. With over 200 exotic plant species across the landscape, Treetops is often a sight to behold with its evergreen foliage all year round, completes with 5-star amenities and services. Strategically located within close proximity to the world famous Orchard Road, shopping and entertainment district of Singapore, Treetops is also minutes away from Suntec City, Marina South, the Esplanade, Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Chinatown and other banking and financial hubs at Raffles Place. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Treetops Executive Residences Singapore Hotel Singapore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Treetops Executive Residences Singapore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.