We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience in my 24yrs living” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dream Drive Pte Ltd

Dream Drive Pte Ltd
Suntec City Mall, 3 Temasek Boulevard, #01-K27, Level 1 Convention Centre (Main Entrance), Singapore 039593, Singapore
+65 6333 0338
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 77 Fun & Games in Singapore
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dream Drive gives you access to some of the world's most exclusive supercars, and treat you to an unforgettable experience. Your Lamborghini, Audi R8, or Maserati GT will growl its way through the gears, as you blast around Singapore's famed F1 street circuit. Enjoy the beautiful Singapore skyline, with sights like the Marina Bay Sands and the Flyer. Dream Drive, make yours come true!
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / elevator, Food available for purchase
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience in my 24yrs living”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Was a surprise gift from my gf...was going in Un prepared but the staff guide me well and I experience myself a awesome ride even though is a short timing and I wish to be longer! Great awesome speed and great feel the g force of that incredible speed is "shiokkk ahh"""!!! Can't wait to go back again!!!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Stunning supercar experience!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

I know owning/driving a supercar is really hard, but if I don't try, I'll never know if I have what it takes to drive it, so I've decided to give it a shot. Have you ever felt a moment of sheer pleasure and happiness while driving? I just did....!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Thanks for the memories!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

It was a fantastic first time experience for both my boyfriend and I on the Lamborghini Gallardo. The trainer was patient and dissipated any fears of handling a super car. Both of us enjoyed our time driving the car, and could hardly wait to share with each other our own excitement from the experience. We each took 15-minute turns on the Lamborghini. Definitely a highly recommended endeavor at least once in a lifetime.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Being an auto-enthusiast, I've always wanted to try experience what driving a super car would feel like. Thanks to dream drive and their very friendly crew, I had a great experience driving a Lamborghini. The attention I got while driving the car was also priceless (random people taking pictures of me like I was some celebrity) !!
I strongly recommend anyone who wants to experience what it feels like to drive a super car to visit Dream Drive !!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“An Adrenaline-Pumping Driving Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Finally got into the thick of action. Driving a Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder in the F1 circuit is exhilarating experience like no other. My adrenaline was pumping like this one-of-a-kind 4-wheel drive. Who says you need to burn a hole in your pocket? Cool!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dream Drive Pte Ltd also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Dream Drive Pte Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dream Drive Pte Ltd, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.