We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jatin Gupta” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   317 Outram Road, Singapore 1690, Singapore   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #73 of 300 Hotels in Singapore
1 review
“Jatin Gupta”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

Very happy to have chosen holiday inn atrium for our stay.the whole staff n especially zaki at the concierge were vry helpful..three cheers to the whole team..we would have been more happy to have more indian food for breakfast.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,592 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    422
    805
    282
    51
    32
See reviews for
360
444
141
382
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (316)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Refurbished rooms; large by Singapore standards. Very comfortable and clean. Room has all the amenities you would need. Prompt service from housekeeping. Good buffet breakfast; starts 6am.
Location, though near CBD, but not close to MRT.
Airport shuttle bus drops you right at doorstep for just SGD$9 and a bumpy ride courtesy of speeding driver!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merseyside England
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Impressed with this hotel which part of a cruise deal we booked. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Jasmine on reception really went the extra mile and offered us a special deal for evening drinks and breakfast in the exec.lounge on the 27th floor.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed with my family for 5 nights. I booked a package including breakfast and dinner. The room was very clean and well stocked up with amenities.
Great service , clean pools, very efficient room service.
The buffet breakfast and dinner was great would like to say thank to JANICE for looking after us. She is lovely.

I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others as well...

Stayed May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore
First impression as I drove up was of the nice gardens and how big the hotel is. Checkin was slow however we got upgraded so no complaints there! The room was on 25th floor and very quiet, bathroom was very very clean, shower hot and strong towels were nice and amenities we good quality. The bed is firm but not uncomfortable and pillows were available in firm or soft. Breakfast was nice with lots of choice including hot and cold as well as eggs and omelets made by the chef as you wait. Coffee was good and the service was very attentive with waiters clearing your table swiftly as you finished with crockery. I would highly recommend this hotel and I am very fussy. Wifi was free, fast, a good signal and you did not have to constantly resign in which is great! Suggest you ask for a high floor room as the noise from the lobby could travel through the centre of the hotel.

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here last November whilst out on business. We also had an event at the hotel.

Check in was fast and efficient and although they were in the middle of renovating it did not affect my stay. I had a problem with the safe in my room but the staff were quick to rectify this and for the inconvenience I was given a free meal.

I really enjoyed the food both in the hotel restaurant and the catering for the event.

The hotel is very close to shops and a short walk away to restaurants.

Would definitely book again on my next trip to Singapore.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Me and my wife stayed here back in 2009. It was really a treat staying here for 5 days/4 nights. I would really like to visit this on our next trip to Singapore. The ambiance is awesome and the breakfast buffet is the best I had so far.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

Address: 317 Outram Road, Singapore 1690, Singapore
Phone Number:
Location: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Family Hotel in Singapore
#48 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#62 Business Hotel in Singapore
#63 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium 4*
Number of rooms: 512
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium is one of the leading hotel along the Singapore River. With 512 well-appointed guest rooms and friendly service, stay relaxed with accommodation that will meet your needs. Centrally located, it is in the heart of all Singapore's attractions and shopping including Great World City which is a short 5 minutes' walk away. Nestled along Havelock and Outram Road, you are just steps away from waterfront dining and entertainment from the lines of Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. Located at the gateway of the Central Business District (CBD) and financial hub, getting to meetings and company events are quick and hassle-free. Take time to experience and explore Singapore's culture diversity as Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium is situated close to the bustling notes of Chinatown, Tiong Bahru and the various ethnic areas. Tantalise your taste buds with an array of dining options available within the hotel. Atrium Restaurant, an all-day dining restaurant, serves both ala-carte menu and international buffets at breakfast, lunch and dinner. Set in a contemporary ambience, Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant exudes warmth and vibrance for your dining pleasure and business entertainment. Enjoy the culinary artistry of innovative Cantonese cuisine that will delight your eyes and palate. Unwind and chill out with family, friends and business associates at Lobby Lounge, a perfect enclave offering a wide selection of drinks and snacks. Stay relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Atrium Singapore Hotel Singapore
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium
Singapore Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.