We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wonder Full Light and Water Show

Wonder Full Light and Water Show
Marina Bay, Singapore, Singapore (Marina Bay)
Website
Improve this listing
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Not to be missed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Wile the sound and light lazer show is good, my favourite part is when the bubbles appear. There is so much of joy and cheer around. A great place to be.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    215
    163
    72
    15
    5
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
dhaka
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Nice ambience, good show overall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Big audience on a Friday. The show is itself good but the part that I didn't like is the photos and videos that were shown that just showed some children and random people. It can be improved i think from that aspect.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
41 attraction reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
“It's free and the kids were amazed!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

We visited on a Tuesday night and not too crowed. Arrived 20 minutes prior to the start and easily got a seat in the Event Plaza for the show. Our kids (4&8) loved it. The little one clapped, danced and chased bubbles while the 8 year old tried to work out how they could project coloured images on water. I loved the lights that sparkled like glitter- give me bling any day.
We took the kids into the attached mall for ice cream afterwards which was a nice way to finish the evening ( had already watched the sun set and city light up from the Ku te da bar atop the Marina bay sands hotel)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
185 reviews 185 reviews
56 attraction reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Excellent show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

This was a wonderful light and laser show and certainly worth a look. Spectacular colours and use of technology.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Bermuda
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Lovely location. Good show”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great location at the Marina Bay Sands boardwalk.
Could have more actual fountain play rather than images projected onto sprayed mist. Still an interesting and worthwhile event to attend in Singapore. It's free and offers some great photo ops.

Multiple show times daily

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wonder Full Light and Water Show also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Wonder Full Light and Water Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wonder Full Light and Water Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.