We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice shopping centre” 4 of 5 stars
Review of 313@somerset

313@somerset
313 Orchard Road, Singapore 238895, Singapore (Orchard Road)
+65 6496 9313
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #112 of 564 things to do in Singapore
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fast becoming one of the most popular shopping destinations in the Orchard Road belt, the mall is situated right above the Somerset MRT station and boasts well-known fashion brands as well as great dining options. Spread over a sprawling four storeys, ladies will enjoy the trendy and varied designs available at Forever 21’s flagship store, meeting the guys later at Cotton On to shop for basics, or Zara for designs from contemporary European designers.
Perth
Top Contributor
484 reviews 484 reviews
371 attraction reviews
Reviews in 92 cities Reviews in 92 cities
306 helpful votes 306 helpful votes
“Nice shopping centre”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

This is right next to MRT Somerset (red line), I always visit the Esprit store and Zara which is quite a big store. It is very busy especially during weekend or in the evenings. We have not eaten here yet but it is on the list for next time.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    23
    10
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fascinating place n a place to stroll.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

If I am heading to 313 Somerset,my good choices will be HMV n the top level food court.In HMV the special DVD movies or HD versions are all available here.The food court also serves with many kind of local dishes which are reasonably priced.

Review collected in partnership with Apello

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
273 reviews 273 reviews
93 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
“Nice shopping mall with clean bathrooms and direct connection to the MRT”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

Nice shopping mall with clean bathrooms and direct connection to the MRT. I like how it is clean and pretty with shops that I would actually shop at, such as Mango and Forever 21. Really crowded with people, but I got some good deals on Christmas Day!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broome, Australia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Complete shopping, meals and drinks on Orchard Road”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

This is one of our favorite shopping malls in Orchard Road.
Close to most hotels and siting atop Somerset MRT Station for those staying elsewhere, there is a wide variety of international (including Zara) and local labels. Plus, there are many restaurants, cafes, and little bars for food, drinks and music any time, day or night.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great food court on top floor”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

The shops are much the same as everywhere.

The food court on top floor is good and reasonably priced. We had Tepenyaki there which I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 313@somerset also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to 313@somerset? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 313@somerset, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.