We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view, but it'll cost ya!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marina Bay Sands Skypark

Marina Bay Sands Skypark
10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956, Singapore
6688 8868
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 279 Attractions in Singapore
Type: Observation Decks/ Towers, Landmarks/ Points of Interest, Outdoors
Attraction details
Los Angeles, CA
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great view, but it'll cost ya!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Had a great experience here, but a round of beers for 5 people cost about $100. Go for a drink, take a picture, and move on. :)

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,693 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,936
    1,125
    469
    110
    53
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brentwood
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“great venue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

excellent location and buzzing! It was Christmas and never been in Singapore at that time of year before- surprised how many people were passing through and deliberately wanted to experience Singapore at Christmas time- can't blame them it was great!i

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

this is the best part in the hotel. We could have stayed here the entire evening but we had other plans. We really wanted to go the club but we have seen enough clubs back home and around the world. Will return just for Ku De Ta

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best scenery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013 via mobile

Was surprised that it just took me 28 seconds to take me up to d 56th floor.. what amazed me is d scenery in d evening when its sunset n d lights at d streets n buildings light up decorating d whole scene.. d entire of singapore can be seen and also parts of indonesia as well.. my advice d best time to get up there is during dusk and get the swimming pool/gardens tour as for visitors we can only be at observation deck.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Germany
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome view over the city!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Not really cheap but definitely worth it - enjoyed a lot the fantastic view over the skyscrapers, the harbour, marina bay and the sea. It was actually not so crowded as I assumed it would be. Great place for taking nice pictures.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marina Bay Sands Skypark also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Marina Bay Sands Skypark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marina Bay Sands Skypark, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.